Customer Reviews for

Blaze

Average Rating 4.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE BOOK EVER AND I'VE READ A LOT OF BOOKS BY FAR THE BEST

This book is just my favorite, I think I read it like three times already. The emotions between the characters are so genuine. And she develops their story so well, it really flows so well. I just love this story. The story of two soul mates that is just unbelievabl...
This book is just my favorite, I think I read it like three times already. The emotions between the characters are so genuine. And she develops their story so well, it really flows so well. I just love this story. The story of two soul mates that is just unbelievable. Could you imagine living this love? Man I wish!! This book is a must must read!

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not the best book I have ever read

After seeing all the prior reviews I was expecting a great read, unfortunately it is just an okay book. It took awhile to get into, but did pick up as the story progressed. I think I was more disappointed because I was expecting it to be GREAT.

posted by 256249 on April 28, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Idol and others

    D = daughter. Idol: d of iris. Lizita: d of athena. Luna: d of demeter. Sparkles: d of apollo. Grace: d of ares. Lilly: d of persaphone. Susan: d of aphrodite. Sawyer: d of hades. Mckenzie: d of hermes.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Selene Bates Bio

    Selene bates • sporty, funny, loving, always happy • tan, long brown hair, tall, huge smile, sporty, green eyes, scars everywear, huge feet, and skinjy • crush: maybe ;)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Lunas's Bio

    Name-Lunas Wing~Looks-Tall, tousled black hair, green/gray eyes~Personality-Happy with friends, but sketchy around people he doesn't know~Godly Parent-Apollo~Family-Jason Wing(dead), and Juliana Wing(dead)~Status-Single~Crush-Urm......~Likes-Soccer, music, rap, archery~Dislikes-Sadness...~That's all! Hope you don't hate me! :D

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Sam + Brooklynn updated

    Name Sam. Age eighteen Birthday january 12 Gender male Looks ruffled black hair green eyes Parents Zeus and Leah Moorun Clothes unimportant Likes his sister friendly people comedy Dislikes one direction hunger games people who try too hurt my siister Crush Sierra Gf Sierra music soundtrack from oh brother were art thou drifting by plumb Weapons a mace Pers loyal friendly funny.---------- name Brooklynn Age sixteen almost seventeen Birthday June 2 Gender female Looks Hair kind of like waves but angular and jagged like lightningbolts Eyes electric blue Skin tone not tan but not exactly pale either. Parents Zeus and Leah Moorun clothes a short light blue skirt grey v neck tee and denim converse. Music on top of the world soundtrack from oh brother were art thou Likes nice people animals circ du soliel brother Dislikes Katy Perry onedirection HARRY STYLES -VOMITS- Weapons thunder snake arrows and a pure holden bow Pers quiet shy easy yo ttalk too.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Melody, Payton, and Sierra's UPDATED Bios

    Name~ Melody Jane Val•<p>
    Gender~ GIRL!!!!!!•<p>
    Age~ 17 years old•<p>
    Description~ Long golden blonde hair and green/blue eyes with silver flecks in them•<p>
    Parents~ Aphrodite and Jason Val•<p>
    Siblings~ Payton, Ian, and Sierra•<p>
    Status~ Sorry boys!!! I'm taken!!•<p>
    Boyfriend~ Carter•<p>
    Clothes~ She'll tell you in her posts•<p>
    Personality~ Flirty and girly•<p>
    Likes~ Accents, cute boys (CARTER), fashion, and gossip•<p>
    Dislikes~ OTHER GIRLS FLIRTING WITH HER BF, copycats, chipping a nail, an bad hair days•<p>
    P.S. I did not copy Anacelia, Alexa, and Zoey's bio. They copied my original one >___<•<p>
    ~Mel~<p>
    Name- Payton Thomas Miller•<p>
    Gender- Boy•<p>
    Age- 19 years old•<p>
    Description- Curly blonde hair and stunning yellow eyes•<p>
    Parents- Apollo and Nina Miller•<p>
    Siblings- Ian, Sierra, and Melody•<p>
    Crush- Eleanor•<p>
    Status- Is going to ask Eleanor out ASAP•<p>
    Clothes- Why do you care?•<p>
    Personality- A fun, protective guy•<p>
    Likes- Origami, horseback riding, and talking with Eleanor•<p>
    Dislikes- Other guys trying to harm Eleanor, darkness, and bees•<p>
    -Payton-<p>
    Name= Sierra Anne YoungBlood•<p>
    Gender= GIRL!!!!!!•<p>
    Age= 17 years old•<p>
    Description= Tall with LIGHT blonde hair that has purple streaks in it with Melody's eyes, exept hers have violet speckles•<p>
    Crush= Nope•<p>
    Status= SINGLE•<p>
    Parents= Aphrodite and Tyler YoungBlood•<p>
    Siblings= Payton, Melody, and Ian•<p>
    Clothes= Will say in her posts•<p>
    Personality= Kind and outgoing•<p>
    Likes= Technically the same things as Mel•<p>
    Dislikes= Same as above•<p>
    •Sierra•

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Elise

    Name elise gender female age 11 godly parent i think hades not sure yet favorite weapon bow and arrow or dagger favorite outfit jeans , tshirt and tenishoes

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Leafy

    Name:Leafy Gender:Female Age:More than you can count Species:Hamadryad Parents:Prometheus and Blossom a tree nymph. Eye color:The left is brown and the right is green. Hair color:The color of the darkest bark. Wears:A robe of Foliage and a leaf pendent that tells when dangers near. No shoes. Personality:Respectful and shy. Cares deeply for nature. Loves animals. Despises anyone or thing that hurts nature. Hates violence but will attack if tree is threatened. Is usally quiet. Pets:none Tree:the apple tree Fact:everytime a new seed from her tree is planted she will live when her original tree is dead.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Bridgette and Dylan

    Names: Bridgette and Dylan Streak. Age: Bridgette: 16. Dylan: 18. Parents: Appolo and Aphrodite. Looks: Bridgette: Light brown hair and blue eyes. Hello kitty glasses. Average sized. Cute but really not a girly girl. Skating. Boys stuff I guess. Dylan: Dark brown hair and pale eyes. Tall. 6 feet. Once you get to know him...he is okay. Powers: Bridgette: Able to form light from her hand and able to heal anybody. Dylan: Able to sho.ot a bow and arrow.have it miss... still hit somebody. Also able to form light from his hand.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Skyler's bio

    Name: Skyler Jackson•Age: 13•Looks: short, blonde, sea green eyes.•History: yes i am percys lil sis. Mother: Sally Jackson. Father: Posiedon•Weapons: Celestial bronze sword that has electric blue waves embeded into the metal. Appears as a neclace bead•Boyfriend: Not yet•Crush: Not yet.•Strengths: water.•Weaknesses: fire, air.•Friends: Not yet.• Hates peeps from Aphrodite caben.•

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Kids these days...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    S-A-B

    -Name: Sparrow Sumner Noble-Simmons- <br> -Gender: Female- <br> -Age: 10- <br> -Hair: Dark brown, tangled.- <br> -Eyes: Real blue with a green blaze around the pupil.- <br> -Details: Pale, sprinkling of freckles, ivory skull earrings, always wears a grey newsboy cap- <br> -Parents: Donna Noble(yes, I watch Doctor Who) and Hades- <br> -Personality: Quiet, silly, prankster, hardworking- <p> ~Name: Alice Blanca Tyler~ <br> ~Gender: Female~ <br> ~Age: 11~ <br> ~Hair: Copper, wavy~ <br> ~Eyes: Hazel with gold flecks~ <br> ~Details: Fair complexion, freckles, persimmon star earrings~ <br> ~Parents: Rose Tyler and Apollo~ <br> ~Personality: Adventrous, outgoing, funny, friendly~ <p> •Name: Brody• <br> •Gender: Male• <br> •Age: 2• <br> •Fur: White and silky with ginger spots• <br> •Eyes: Blue• <br> •Details: Has the silky fur of a King Charles Spaniel.• <br> •Parents: Apollo and Sundance• <br> •Personality: Fun, bouncy, playful•

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    AXEL VALINTINE

    Dark red hair gold eyes black coat parent dont ask crush gf none pet wolf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Emma Lang

    Emma/13/llong black hair and blue eyes/ posiden/ will update later

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Burke

    Gender: really?xxxxx Species: Satyr xxxx Apperance: tan skin with short curly hair with brown goat legs. Blue eyes and big smile. xxxxx Status : single.. and probably will remain xxxxxx Powers: can control nature and carrys a wooden cludgel

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Rhine (bio)

    Name: Rhine L. Pollino // Gender: female // Age: looks about 16-17 // Birthday: May 3rd // Goldly: Demeter and Logan Pollino Looks: black hair that is usually in a braid down her back. She has one green/blue eye and one amber/hazel. She has a spray of freckles and a freckle on the tip of her nose. // Casual(summer): shorts and a white tee shirt that has a picture of bella swan saying "i fall alot when i run" and katness replying "b.itch please". Shades and yellow flip flops // Casual(winter) skinny jeans with a blue tee that says "Yolo" with converse. // Swim: a grey suit with green wisps // Sports: plum colored basketball shorts with a yellow tee // Formal: a tan dress with black lace on stomach // Personality: funny, resourceful, sarcastic, crazy and athletic // Weapons: a bronze bow with sharp metals that are voice activated and can shoot fire...ect, daggers and throwing knives // Pets: a austrailian shephard named Beau. // Crush: none // Boyfriend: none

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Hedi

    Age 15


    Godly: poisden


    Wepons; water of couse


    Looks: brown hair, blue eyes, tan


    Wears: normal black shirt with skinny jeans with colorful convrese.
    Sepcial outfit: colorful sundress with same shoes.


    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Cassiphone

    UPDATED!! Name: Cassiphone or Cassie for short. Age: 16. Joined: aprl 6 or somethinglike that. I was one of the first ones. Parents: Poseidon and Circe (read the myth. They originally had a son but perhaps the myth got it wrong XD). Looks: Sandy blond hair that goes down to midback and is usually pulled back. Sea green eyes. Naturally tanned skin with a few freckles across her nose. Personality: Bubbly and fun, smart and creative, but can get vicious and protective. Weapons: a sword, daggers, and throwing knives. Powers: Healing, weather changing, water control, and turning people into animals. Crush: ha not telling. Status: single

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Nicoles bio

    Name: Nicole Rose Noble. Age: doesnt matter. Description: wears a long white dress which is always perfectly clean, she ha whithe hair and multicolored eyes. Always looks 18ish. Godly parents: ares and athena. Yes im immortal. Weapons: anything you can think up. Other: im extremely deadly, and the goddess of strategy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Anya bio

    Name: Anastasia Lee Rickwalski-
    Nickname: Anya-
    Godly Parent: Iris-
    Age: 16-
    Appearance: Blonde hair, olive green eyes, pale skin with a dusting of freckles on my nose-
    Clothes: Changes frequently, but I alway wear a gray trench coat and a prism necklace-
    Personality: If you really wanted to know, you'd talk to me-
    Crush: Ram-you guys wouldn't know him, he was an old friend of mine, he disappeared a while ago-
    Bf: None, still a bit hung up on my old crush, but that could change-
    Song: Um.....does this really apply?-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    My med cat is coming

    Ravenwing is here hwill take you back soon after he has healed you hear a bit you are welcome to join my clan and dont worry i will get some warriors to rid of the fox says blazestar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4