Customer Reviews for

Bleep Word Guessing Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Great Game

I love this game. My friends and i can play it for hours. And dont listen to the people who says it cusses at you because that is not true

posted by 8477485 on July 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

A little confusong but fun.

The game was fun, it bleeps out the swear words so its technically not swearing, people should seriously stop taking it so seriously, I mean come on its a GAME. And what is up with people cursing in their reviews? I mean come on lets be mature here because name calling ...
The game was fun, it bleeps out the swear words so its technically not swearing, people should seriously stop taking it so seriously, I mean come on its a GAME. And what is up with people cursing in their reviews? I mean come on lets be mature here because name calling people you don't even know just makes you look like a moron?no offense.

posted by 5640402 on October 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2011

    Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I would give this game a 0 THE BAD DESCRIPTION shoud say that it needs 2 players

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    SWEARING

    Does it swear at u when u get it wroung

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    Poor description

    Game info needs to say there is no single player mode. When I go out with people, the nook stays home. I wanted a word game for downtime- no use for this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Cannot play alone

    There must be at least 2 players. I just lost 99 cents.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    ????????????????????

    This game is soooooooooooooo confusing!!!!! Its like i dont kniw how to play!!! It gives me free points?????!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    STUPID

    Mad cuzz i gave iteven one star its so dumb nd only like 5 ppl like it.....dont waste yhur money

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Bad name

    Ok so when i first read the title i thought you had to guess all of the swear words!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    This will blow.

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Hate this game

    Please if you have any common sense don't get this game is for two player and is just so corny is kind of like taboo!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Ns

    Bx,

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2011

    This game sucks

    Don't waist your money on this stupid game. You'll be sorry.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2011

    Dont

    Game isnt fun at all...just another fake charades...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    H

    Hhh

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Awkward

    I didnt know what taboo was

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Yeah!

    I agree KennyM13!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    Boring

    Dont get this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    Really?

    Why in the world would anybody want this friggin app?!?!?!!!! Itis a sad world where they have games where people have to guess what cussword u r sayin? If u buy this app then u need some serious help from god my friendz. P.S the star rating should read -20

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    ?

    Stupid

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    Realy

    This does not even look like a good. Also since it cusses

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    Just saying..........

    I was going to ask my mom for it, but I know she woulden't let me get it iff I told her it cussed at people. Now I don't even want it.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2