Customer Reviews for

Blind Date Save

Average Rating 3.5
( 565 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(183)

4 Star

(117)

3 Star

(119)

2 Star

(37)

1 Star

(109)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

hot

Dont read this unless your man or a man is availible for when you are done reading

posted by purple-rose on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

Really

Ever heard of no sex till marriage?

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    hot

    Loved it! I wish it was longer though. I was really getting into it when it ended

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Quick read

    WOW.......Very HOT!!!!!!!

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    They called him Jay "Adonis"

    Talk about a book that puts you in the mood. That was a quick hot amazing read wow. Cold shower anyone? Me lol

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Hott and heavy

    Good book and a fast read only 75 pages.

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Love!

    I loved this! Although its killing me not knowing if they end up together. Must write more Nikki!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Hot and sexy

    Grace and Jay were hot and sexy through most of this 75 page short story. Great sexy quick read.

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Want more

    This book was catching from the get go wished it was longer very very good!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Add me vagarcia20201@gmail.com

    Plz im a horny girl and i loved this book :)

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Hot!

    Wished the book was longer.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Hot

    Should of had a different ending. Really good story and steamy.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Eww

    This is too inappropriate

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    All *smiles*

    I really enjoyed this book. I disagree with some of the negative reviews. I definitely wish i had someone to do some of these nasty things with... i was a little upset the book ended so soon., but overall Loooooooved It!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Oh Yeah Baby

    Hot, steamy, sexy, explicit detail left me wanting more from the book and some from Hubby! Good quick read. Will look for more from this author!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Steamy!!!!

    75 pages of wow!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    WOW!

    Love this book!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Hot

    Omg it gets sexy since wen do we meet a guy and lik a half hour later there having sex wut is that

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Wow.... steamy

    Loved it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Very good

    I wish it was longer and the ending was different. It would of been better if the book showed what jay was thinking. Above all it is a fast easy read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Wow

    This book was awesome! Its very erotic and sexy. A very good short read.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Books

    Ok i didnt buy this book its sounds interesting and so i would like to buy it and stuf but idk so i recommend this book because its interesting and love romantic and about things start to heat up when she is stood up by her date and than anyother guy whos cute comes up with her and says that she should forget about him and he suggestd that they go back to his place and do stuff something personal if u want to know about it read this book and anyway it is free and a romantic book your family and you will enjoy reading to you.

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10