Customer Reviews for

Blind Pursuit

Average Rating 4
( 446 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(177)

4 Star

(158)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Great read. Could not put down! Good twists and turns. Read in 1 day. Good author that does not disappoint.

posted by 5730228 on August 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Wish I could find out how it ends...

The book has a great story line and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough to find out what was going to happen next. That all stopped very abruptly. I am very disappointed to say that the Nook online version stops at Chapter 40... page 532 of 832 pages. From there it...
The book has a great story line and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough to find out what was going to happen next. That all stopped very abruptly. I am very disappointed to say that the Nook online version stops at Chapter 40... page 532 of 832 pages. From there it goes back to page 491, chapter 38.... then just repeats the next few chapters. Even though the book shows 832 pages, it will not advance past 532. I tried using the Table of Contents to advance to a future chapter, but nothing displays. Very frustrating...

posted by 9059824 on September 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 158 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted October 30, 2011

    Very Good

    This is a very suspenseful psychological novel. It's a long book but there are few slow spots. The flow is excellent. A thrill ride all the way.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Awesome

    Just awesome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Great read.

    I enjoyed this book. The typos were a little annoying. The plot and characters were interesting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Good book

    Thought the book was very good, if you like thriler books, then you will enjoy this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Great read

    Good book and worth the time, also so cheap!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Recommended

    Good psycho thriller with some good twists

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Wow! Frightening but a must read.

    This book kept me glued to the nook!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    I think i have found another favorite author!!

    Very good story and plot!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Good read

    This book had a great plot. The author has a very witty writinng style, that I love! It kept me turning pages. It's charcters were interesting and easy to get in to. I would recommend this book to friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Action packed

    Good read. All the loose ends tied up at the end.. A real page turner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Good suspense

    Had me nervous quite a few times tthough I did have it figured out ahead of the story it still was suspensful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Good

    This is the third book Ive read by Michael prescott. I started with stealing faces, the riptide, and then this one. I can finally say that I like this author and Ive seen good progress theough those books. The only thing I have against him in all his books Ive read is that he has one big secret that he keeps bringing up and wont fully reveal it to the end. I get its for suspense purposes but geeze bring it up midway tuen not tje forst chapter and then talk about it a little for every chapter to the end. This was a greatread, outof the three Ive read this one is by far my favorite so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2012

    Exciting and suspenseful.

    This book keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole time. Very well written suspense novel. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    first time Michael Prescott read

    good writing, complex story. Will read more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Test

    Test

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Loved the suspence! Made you want to keep reading!

    Great read, suspence and so many twists!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    very good

    I enjoyed the book very much, it moved along very nice. I have read other books by this author & have enjoyed them also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Nice twists

    Although a few of the twists were predictable, it was still quite good. I was apprehensive about it dragging on because of the length, but it moves at a nice pace. The character development is nicely done, too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great book, it was hard to put down. Lots of twists and turns. Looking forward to his next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 158 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8