Customer Reviews for

Blind Pursuit

Average Rating 4
( 446 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(177)

4 Star

(158)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Great read. Could not put down! Good twists and turns. Read in 1 day. Good author that does not disappoint.

posted by 5730228 on August 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Wish I could find out how it ends...

The book has a great story line and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough to find out what was going to happen next. That all stopped very abruptly. I am very disappointed to say that the Nook online version stops at Chapter 40... page 532 of 832 pages. From there it...
The book has a great story line and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough to find out what was going to happen next. That all stopped very abruptly. I am very disappointed to say that the Nook online version stops at Chapter 40... page 532 of 832 pages. From there it goes back to page 491, chapter 38.... then just repeats the next few chapters. Even though the book shows 832 pages, it will not advance past 532. I tried using the Table of Contents to advance to a future chapter, but nothing displays. Very frustrating...

posted by 9059824 on September 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 177 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Page turner...

    This is my first book from Michael Prescott and I was not disappointed. The book had a great story line and unexpected twists and turns. I have now also read The Shadow Hunter and have become a Prescott fan!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Super suspenseful!!

    I really enjoyed this book, I found myself skipping parts so that I could hurry up and find out what is goimg to happen!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    riviting

    I had a hard time putting the book down it was that good now i hate that its over

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Great book!!!

    Very interesting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Great Book!

    Started a little slow but really picked up into a fast paced disturbing mystery with lots of twist and turns!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Prescott is at his best

    I Love all of Prescotts books He is the master at writing crime/fiction and always keeps you on the edge from beginning to end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Exstatically amazing

    The best piece of work Prescott has produced so far! A+ book! Cant wait to read it again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Kainen

    He sighs and leans back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Riddle two

    Miners used to bring canaries into the mines to see if the air was breathable. They put the canaries into the mine and waited to see if the birds died. One day the miners put a canarie in the mine. It supposidly did not died. The miners starsted mining but one soon dropped dead. Why did the miner die but not the canarie? Search what the canarie was before it went into the mine.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Awesome, great twists thoughout

    Like Michael's writing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    A must read!

    This book keeps you wondering what will happen next and how it ties in with what happened in the past with the young girl when she was terrorized in her home. It has a real interesting ending not what you expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Great read and even better since I got it for free!

    Suspenseful. I couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2012

    A real page turner from start to finish. You may think you know

    A real page turner from start to finish. You may think you know how it will end, but you'll likely be surprised! Great bargain for the thrilling read. I am hooked on this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    I like this book!

    This was a very good book. I couldn't put it down. Very suspenseful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Wow!!!

    What a ride! Great, entertaining read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Page turner

    Definitely enjoyed this book. The plot had me totally engrossed. The climax, the ending, loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Very good

    Very good book. Intense at times with enough twists to keep you going.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Great book, couldn't put it down

    This was a great book with interesting twists and turns. Keeps you on edge. You don't even realize how long you've been reading. Glad to finish this book, I should be able to get to sleep earlier at night. Can't wait to read more from this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2012

    Highly recommend

    I found this to be a very compelling tale and hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    good book

    good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 177 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9