Customer Reviews for

Bliss (Bliss Bakery Trilogy Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 427 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(112)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Very Good Book- A Must Read

I didn't get this as a book on my nook, but as a book at the library. Nook or not- this book is very good. Filled with magic and mystery, this book is something you will want to read in one setting. I couldn't stop reading, and I WILL be on the lookout for Littlewood's ...
I didn't get this as a book on my nook, but as a book at the library. Nook or not- this book is very good. Filled with magic and mystery, this book is something you will want to read in one setting. I couldn't stop reading, and I WILL be on the lookout for Littlewood's work and books to follow Bliss.

posted by 8636186 on April 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

Kiddie book

As i suspected from the synopsis, the editorial reviews confirm this is for grades 3 - 6. Please, BN, give us more books that aren't sappy romance novels or kids stuff. My husband loved the Dale Brown book last summer, and I like non-fiction. How about more for people ...
As i suspected from the synopsis, the editorial reviews confirm this is for grades 3 - 6. Please, BN, give us more books that aren't sappy romance novels or kids stuff. My husband loved the Dale Brown book last summer, and I like non-fiction. How about more for people like us?

posted by 11427646 on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Kiddie book

    As i suspected from the synopsis, the editorial reviews confirm this is for grades 3 - 6. Please, BN, give us more books that aren't sappy romance novels or kids stuff. My husband loved the Dale Brown book last summer, and I like non-fiction. How about more for people like us?

    31 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Minus stars

    Another free friday loser. Dumb kiddy book that tries to be a rip off of Harry Potter. I read 7 pgs and was bored to death. Come on bn, give us something interesting. All last year u catered to kids on free friday. There was only about 3 decent choices all year long. Dont get this if you are over 6 years old. Totally and completely stupid, dumb and boring.

    18 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Boring

    My child and I enjoy reading time together but this one was really boring...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Book

    Boring

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2013

    i pushed my-self through this book, partly because i was stuck w

    i pushed my-self through this book, partly because i was stuck waiting for my car to get fixed and this is what I brought to read. I don't think it was badly written. just didn't interest me as much as i had hoped. 

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    This is stupid!!!

    One star!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    To wow on july 22 2013

    Your review is reallyconfusing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    I JUST STATED

    i dont know if i like it or not? So can you guys post your comments under" i can give edvice" thank bey

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    REPLY TO JUSTIN BIEBER

    COULD YOU QUITE BEING FAMOUS

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Dumb book

    I'm glad it was a free book. I would hate to waste money on ot.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Yuk

    This is the worst book I have ever read. You get what you pay for - it was free.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Not a bargain even for free

    Glad this was a free book. I was glad I hadn't spent my money on it.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    not for me

    this book would be great for a tween or to read to a child

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Not so good

    I love baking, so I got this book, thinking it would be my new favorite. But the concept was really hard to follow. I never got through it. I do not recommend, unless you are unbelievably excellent at following difficult plots.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2013

    This is one of the dumber books I have read. I guess you get w

    This is one of the dumber books I have read. I guess you get what you pay for - it was free.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    No stars from reinko vandeily

    Vis is veirable i von't like vit dont vast vour money

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    LONDYN

    Blahblah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Poor

    Bad news if you are an adult

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Horrible.

    Worst fcking book I've ever seen.

    0 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    they are FREE people - so stop your bitching!

    Free

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2