Customer Reviews for

Blob

Average Rating 5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Changlie

    Im protectin moone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Break Up Poem

    Roses are red,
    <p>
    Violets are blue,
    <p>
    You really thought I would really cry over you?
    <p>
    I told you I loved you,
    <p>
    I thought it was true,
    <p>
    Well guess what player,
    <p>
    You just got played too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Black Orb

    Riverrace's Aura

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Killereye

    A sleek she cat of mottled dark brown and black fur with ice blue eyes sits on a branch high above. She has a scar across her right haunch and one diagonal to the cornor of her left eye. Her tail is interesting. It is a light red colot. Otherwise he is a dark cat. The vreason for her name is that in both eyes her pupils are not black but a dark blue. She can see exceptionally well though. Her tail gently swings below as her eyes take in everything.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Whitekit

    I need a home and a mommy can i stay here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Battlestar

    Watch out because my clan will attack any time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Russetclaw

    Faints

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    A family.

    Several cats walked in with theres muscles rippiling and blood and mud on themselves. They all were: brokenbones.bloodybones.lavafang.brokenheart. and a scared she cat with pure white fur and icy blue eyes. The shecat had been captured for the easily seen chains and blood on her paws. All of the killer cats stopped and said "Anyone who touches this cat, will be ripped to shreds and fed to the wolves." His eyes slid across every cats scared face before telling everycat to leave the app den so they could sleep. The blood and scars on the cats could be shown by all the cats he had killed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Goldfeather to Tornpelt

    Wanna b mates?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Sandpaw

    I am a calico fured she cat with blue eyes . I did not start training as an apprentice yet . I just turned seven moons . Can i join ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Mistystorm to all toms

    A stunning very long furred pure white she cat with intense blue eyes padded in. "I'm Mistystorm, and I am looking for a mate thats a tom! I want kits too. Soo.. if you want me, I will be at long ago second result! :) Cya there!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Goldfur

    Hi im a golden fured she cat that is offten desribe as extreamly pretty. I really want a mate who will never abanon me. Please reply to goldfur

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Potkit to darkclaw

    Im a hot kat with purple eyes and blonde and black fur... perfect in bed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Hollyflower

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Moonscar

    She snarled

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Hollyleaf i wanna join

    *a black shecat walks in and has the worlds prettiest green eyes* i would like to join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Blackleaf

    Nightheart i will be ur mate, i am a black tom with grey stripes down my sides. Please reply soon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Nightheart's spirit

    *Nightheart died from a couple of foxes*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Grizzlypond

    Assassin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Russetclaw

    Can I join MateClan? Im a russet red she cat with black streaks and hazel eyes. I also have a tuft of fur on my head. I really want a te and thus could be my last chance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2