Customer Reviews for

Blocked In (G Street Chronicles Presents)

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

OMG

This book really had me flipping the pages!!!!!! This author is really doing his thans where part2.....

posted by MsGunn71 on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Snowfall

Anyone on?

posted by 11977349 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 28, 2012

    OMG

    This book really had me flipping the pages!!!!!! This author is really doing his thans where part2.....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Ms.carmelle

    First i can say this was a very good book this book kept me guessing what the end was gone be like and yes it truly was a great book at the end and i cant wait for part 2 to come out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Good bool

    Another banger by George Sherman Hudson!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    prophecy from starclan

    blood clan will thrive and take over many clans, and scourge will be returned to his original glory.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Painfeather

    Hey scourge, wazzup?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Closedsoul

    Hello

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    To Scourge

    Please rp sharktooth. I am sorry for what I said earlier.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    FlareJet

    May i join ima sleek orange shecat with green eyes i have a unsual fire pattern darker orange/ red than my fur

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Good book

    Great red but no need for. Series for this one. It should end here lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    To:ATTACK PLAN

    I did my job give me my reward.i killed froststream and lizard pelt.i also killed summerpaw bloodfeather lostfoot vampcat and honeyflower.-scourges mate:night

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    ATTACK PLAN

    Go to 'the stars of the night' result one and kill them all

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    To night

    Are you hete?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    May i join?

    A sleek jet black she cat strides in. Hi im spiritdawn. May i join your clan? I was always ignored in the other clans ive been in...im an amazing fighter. May i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Ballstar and mudclan

    MUDLCLAN ATTACK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Darkrose

    Take him to another book not camp. Im locked out. Mistystar read my post in your den.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Ppoopitypooppooppit

    Warriors is awesome. not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    A must read!!!1

    This book was great....I really enjoyed the story line and how true love came together.....will def be reading more from this author:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Dragon to beavers

    Hi.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Blackfur

    Looked at the groun d

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Tawnysky

    Were do ya join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2