Customer Reviews for

Blocks Free

Average Rating 3
( 165 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

134 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

Addicting...

Where did my hour go? lol..Very fun little app. Kids can play too, very cute images.

posted by 10267392 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

Too easy

I beat each level with my eyes closed. Way too easy. Maybe a more challenging update would be better. Cute game though!

posted by 12216424 on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 39 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Horrible, bugged up my nook

    Wanted something to entertain kids, wouldn't load, and can't fully delete. Grrrrr.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    SERIOUSLY?!

    ITS A BABY GAME THANK GOODNESS ITS FREE

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Tooo simple!

    Won literaly with my eyes closed! I wanted something kind of mindless but awake should be a requirement. Not even the sounds and movement kept my 3 year old grandaughter interested for more than about 15 minutes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    WAY TOO EASY

    THIS GAME IS WAYYY TOO EASY!!!!! I MADE IT TO LEVEL 108 AND HAD TO QUIT BECAUSE I COULDNT LOSE!!!!!!!!!! I EVEN TRIED TO LOSE!!!!!! ONCE YOU GET PAST LEVEL 9 ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TOUCH THE SCREEN!!!! WOULD RECOMMEND ONLY FOR AGES 1-5 COULD BE GOOD FOR YOUNG KIDS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Dumb

    This stupied game wont load i hate it its been aboout five hours and it wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    This App Stinks

    Not only is this app boring but it keeps on freezing my nook tablet. It was only cute for the first five minutes.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Games borin as hell

    Sat here playin til 237 and quit ethan f 7

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Stupid

    This came suckes- excuse me I mean this game vacums

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Not as easy as you think!!!

    The first game I played I thought "how simple" but the more you play the harder it gets. And you can't beat FREE.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    recommended for lots of fun!

    Fun for everyone, young and old alike. The more you play it the better you understand what to do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Really? Incredibly Stupid game.

    This is just stupid. Got to 200 something levels and it is IMPOSSIBLE to lose, and your score of 1,000,000,000 points wont be saved unless you do lose. You could litterally play it trying to lose and still win. Took me an hour to get to the point of deleting the game. Good for VERY young kids otherwise just pointless.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    F

    I am ten and can not pass level 4!!!!!! And i am in G.T

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Silly

    Mine got archivied and wont redo it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Ahh

    This game is horrible!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Blocks

    It is the worst free game becase it sucks and if u r looking u suck too.

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 39 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2