Customer Reviews for

Blocks Free

Average Rating 3
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

132 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Addicting...

Where did my hour go? lol..Very fun little app. Kids can play too, very cute images.

posted by 10267392 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

95 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Too easy

I beat each level with my eyes closed. Way too easy. Maybe a more challenging update would be better. Cute game though!

posted by 12216424 on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Fun

    This game is sooo fun and best of all its FREE

    60 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    One tap per level!

    Fun game, but some peeps dont understand this is a chain reaction game and you get one tap to start the chain reactions. If your chain reaction misses, well you get three chances. You cant tap other blocks after the chain reaction starts. Made it to level 28! Very fun app.

    43 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Is there an end to this game?

    After level 100 or so it is nearly impossible to not clear the board with one tap. I got past level 500 and had over 2 billion points. It would be nice to know if there is an end point. I would like to have recorded my score but couldn't since I had to close the game to emd it.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Fun Game!

    Bought it for my grandson and he loves playing it!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Luna-- Thats me! "Super fun!"

    Hi!
    Its Luna again. This is a very fun game, and a wonderful time passer. Its also very addicting! After playing this game all night, when my Mom said it was time for my sister to go to school, she said "But Mom, I cant go to school! I flunked level thirty- six!" ^v^ Have fun gaming!
    Love, your game friend,
    Luna

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    GREAT DEAL...

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    I love Blocks!

    Everyone keeps saying its easy. I don't want easy, but I got the game and it's a little challenging. I like this game. It definetely passes time.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Cool

    So fun! Its really easy/complicated! I have only gotton to about level 10 but it is addicting!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Addicting

    This game is super fun and addicting. Press yes if u want more fun and free games like this.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    /fun game for the grandkids, they love the game. They are 4 and

    /fun game for the grandkids, they love the game. They are 4 and 5 years old.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    ??????????????????(???????????????????????????????????

    Made to level 354

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    This is a cute game for kids. Personally it is too slow for me b

    This is a cute game for kids. Personally it is too slow for me but my son enjoys it. It is very easy to play.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Anonymus

    Ive made it to level 300 and still havent lost how many levels does this thing have..... but i love the app :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    like

    Fun game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is hard to under stand but the point of the game is to hit a block so it explodes all the other blocks.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    A

    I can get to level 30 how many levels are they? Press yes if it helped

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Great Fun

    It's fun to calculate and be sure to get all the blocks popped, however, after a certain point, there are so many little blocks on the screen, it's hard to miss any. At that point, the game can go on forever. I would give it 5 stars, but I only gave it 4 stars because there is no way to stop the game once you get past a certain point and you just can't lose. For free, it well worth the fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Blocks

    Good game! Hours of fun! Its a little too easy though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Addicting

    This game is super addicting but it gets a bit hard after about the 4th level

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    When doe sit end

    How many levels are there i got to 101 just by tapping random blocks i wanted to get to the last level but i got bored just tapping it completely whips out the whole screen its really fun but you should make it a little more challenging

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2