Customer Reviews for

Blocks Free

Average Rating 3
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

132 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Addicting...

Where did my hour go? lol..Very fun little app. Kids can play too, very cute images.

posted by 10267392 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

95 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Too easy

I beat each level with my eyes closed. Way too easy. Maybe a more challenging update would be better. Cute game though!

posted by 12216424 on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Great

    I love this app it is awsome but some times a.add gets in the way

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    ME!

    This game is not too easy, as other customers said. I think it is a fun challenge to try. You never know until you try! I say get this game-it's free, try it. If you don't like it, delete it! It installed just fine. Hope you enjoy! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Eeeeeeeeaaaaaaasssssssssyyyyyyy

    The more the easyer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    AWESOME!

    I absolutely love this game! Its so fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    I love these games

    I would recomend this game and ballie pop

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Best game ever

    I got 1000'00 points. Got to level 28. Best game they invented so far. They need more games like blocks. Im 8 and this game is so cool. Couldent they had it whan I got my nook for Christmas. I kmow sounds weard a 8 year old having a nook of her own. So happy they invented this game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    <3

    I love this game <3

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    I luv this game it kills time if your really bored and it is addicting too ;P

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Sammy

    I luv this game and its addicting too

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Bad game to play

    This game goes on forever it never stops i got to level200in know time at all and it kept going

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Mymy

    This game is sooooo fun I started and couldent put it down you should get it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    good

    the best game ever!!!! it makes you scream ahh!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    could have been great

    I tried to down load this 2 weeks ago..it won't finish the install and it won't deleat

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    AWESOMEST APP EVER!!!!!!!

    This app is amazing! Honestly, i would have payed for this app! It is challenging and fun! Its a great family game and didnt have any issues installing, wich usually happns with free games. PLEASE GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!





    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    great

    Lots of fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    January 19,2012

    Blocks is the best game I have. My brother nags me to play it. Get it. Trust me. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Epic

    AWESOME!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!
    GET THIS APP
    GET THIS APP
    GET THIS APP
    NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR WASTING YOUR TIME READING THIS
    GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE IT AND IM 13!!!!!!!
    GET THIS APP
    ITS SO ADDICTING!!!!!!!
    I RATE 1,000,000,000, STARS!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Funnest game ever

    This is a fun game you shoud get it. Can play for hours. Get easyer not harder it starts with one block then get more after awile they get smaller.MUST GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    November 30th 2013

    Hey its faith again sorry i havent wrote a reivew in a while the last time i wrote a reivew was i think in september and tommorow is december 1st anyway its kinda easy but is still an awesome game only easy when you get used to the game it still deserves five stars though cause its an AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Most helpful

    I am nine years old and my children love this game take my avidce please

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3