Customer Reviews for

Blood

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2002

    OMG!!!!

    I really love the whole Fearless Collection, but this has to be the best book out of all that I read so far. I really like the part when Gaia saved Ed's life and she said that she loved him!!!! And I liked when she went to the funeral and cried on Ed's sholder, she actually cried!!!! I can't wait to read number 10.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2001

    READ THIS BOOK.... WUT R U WAITIN 4??

    hey- o my gosh this has 2 b my all time fav book out there!!!i almost cried wen i found out that mary died and wen gaia punched ed and he almost died but she saved him!!! they need 2 2gether or all human civilization will b ruined!! so walk... no RUN 2 ur nearest book store and read all of these books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2001

    wowie

    Wowie... that scene @ the end where Gaia punches Ed and he falls out rily helped them both. It was so good, and Im gla Gaia decided to go to the funeral.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2001

    Everything You Want In A Book!!!!!!!

    This book was one of the best books I ever read!!! Blood and other books in the series are full of adventure, murder,scandel and so much more!! I would recomend this book to anyone over the age of 12yrs. This book is GREAT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2001

    Beautifully written and very engaging

    At first, I used to think I was one of the only girls who read this series. After coming here and reading all of the wonderful reviews that were oh so true I see that I was wrong. I don't know how I could think that anyway because these books are really amazing. Any girl 12 and over who like to read and enjoys action, romance, etc. would love these books! They're the best books I've read yet. They kinda just sweep you right off of your feet. I've read form 1-12. I'm gonna read the next ones as soon as Possible, like I always do. I remember going to the mall and into the bookstore and wen they didn't have the next number I needed I would be so dissapointed. I'd actually wait a week or too just to get it. I would order it. I'm telling you, they're really good books. If you haven't read them start and if you are...continue! If you have any questions or commments about the books, you can e-mail me at mony7777777@hotmail.com. -Read these books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2000

    THE BEST BOOKS EVER

    The fearless series are the best books ever. My friend recomended them and at first I was hesitant. This wasn't the type of book I would normally read. But by the time I finished the second page i was hooked. It is so exiting and i can almost beleive that if i walk into Washington Square Park that I will be able to spot Gaia sitting at a chess table. They all seem real to me. It has taken forever for the 13th to come out. I can't wait to read it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2000

    This is a fantastic series

    I really enjoyed this book. I've liked all of the books so far!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2000

    Great Book

    I am really starting to like these books. At first, when I read the first one I didn't, but now, I am closer to the charecters, like i know them better. This was a cool, book, but I wish Gaia wouldn't have kept doing that to Ed, he was just being nice and tryoing to help her cope with Mary's death. i have read all the Fearless books up to this one except 2 and they are all great. I am reading #10 right now, and soon 11 and 12. Go Francine! These books rock!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2000

    THIS BOOK ROCKED!!!

    ok this book kicked butt!!i really liked it and i was wondering is it really only 12 books in the series because i saw this other thingy and there there was this thing that said that there was another book #13 bad? and another one that said #14 killer? please e-mail ne if u find out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2000

    two thumbs up

    I love the fearless series...and this was is my favorite. I can't belieive gaia finally broke down her emotional mask and cried- and in Ed's arms.wow-what a book. It was an emotional roller coaster. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2000

    Fearless is AwEsOmE

    I loved this book in the fantastic Fearless series! It expresses the way Gaia reacts to pain without actually showing it. Not only does she distract Ed and Sam from her anger and sorrow of blaming herself for Mary's death, but this book shows that in the end true friends are the ones that keep u in line and outta trouble. Well, sometimes outta trouble!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2000

    Fearless is awesome!

    I could NOT put this book down! I read it all in one night! Gaia was really pissing me off throughout most of it, but she came through in the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2000

    Fearless Rocks!!!

    This book was so good. I loved the ending.I don't want to ruin it for anybody who hasn't read it yet, so I'm not gonna say much. I'm mad that the series only has 12 books! Fearless is by far the best series I have ever read! I hope Francine Pascal can make some changes and have more than 12 of these books. Fearless is the greatest!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2000

    These are my favorite books!

    The excitement never ends! You never know what will happen next. You won't ever want to put it down.Gaia is such an interesting character you'd wish that she was a real person!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2000

    The End of this was so good!!!

    Ok, Well Fearless 9 was really good. but in the beginning and middle...it was really..it didnt sound like Gaia. But i dont know. Anyway. but the end is so good! its worth the whole book just for the end! hehe. ok thats all.ciao

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2000

    Fearless Rocks!!!!!

    This was a good book, though i thought the others were a bit better. It kinda pissed me off the way it was wrote. It didnt really get good until the end. Gaia and Ed need to hook up!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2