Customer Reviews for

Blood Moon (Cat Clan)

Average Rating 4.5
( 256 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(185)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Please read this before you buy

There are two copies of this book. This one is 74 pages and NOT the complete book. I contacted customer service and they helped me find the other copy. It does not have a picture for the cover and the title is "Blood Moon (cat clan)". It also has over 200 pages. It is h...
There are two copies of this book. This one is 74 pages and NOT the complete book. I contacted customer service and they helped me find the other copy. It does not have a picture for the cover and the title is "Blood Moon (cat clan)". It also has over 200 pages. It is highly recommended that you read the other books in the series first, they are free and everyone of them is excellent. As for this book, it totally rocked! She brought in story lines from two previous books and they just keep getting better and better.

posted by Quigley95 on February 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

U.mmmmm

U.mmmm to the nook clans....not 2 b rudde but can u guys plz stop with all this nonsense come on get a life these are meant for book reviews not for cat pr wjatever games.....

posted by 6348054 on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Posted February 7, 2012

    Please read this before you buy

    There are two copies of this book. This one is 74 pages and NOT the complete book. I contacted customer service and they helped me find the other copy. It does not have a picture for the cover and the title is "Blood Moon (cat clan)". It also has over 200 pages. It is highly recommended that you read the other books in the series first, they are free and everyone of them is excellent. As for this book, it totally rocked! She brought in story lines from two previous books and they just keep getting better and better.

    40 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    GREAT SUPERNATURAL SERIES!

    This is Book 5 in the series, and is terrific. You really need to read them in order to capture the background on some of the characters, but that's not hard. C. L. Bevill's characters grad your attention and don't let go. Very Enjoyable!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Great read

    I love paranormal novels. This was a nice addition to Bevill's other paranormal novels. I paid .99 for this and I thought this was not as good as her freebies.

    I rated a four because I really felt cheated compared to her other reads. Lol Left me wanting more detail and follow thru. Obviously this was a precursor to her next cat clan novel.

    If you havent read any of her stuff you should start with the first in the series.

    The page numbering was messed up. I think each page was numbered about 5 or more times. Was supposed to be 73 pgs and i have no clue hoe long it actuaaly was. Probably about 250-300.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    This was very good

    This book was very good i just wish it was longer

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2012

    Great book

    Another great book by my favorite author. Loved this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2012

    Great Book

    Love them

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Absolutely wonderful

    I have read all the Moon books and i think this one was the best. They were all really good but this one was extra special. I read it in less than four hours....could not put it down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Awesome!

    Love the whole series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Another great book!

    Can Not get enough of this author!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    wonderful

    I loved the entire series. Wish there were more stories about the cat clan.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great

    Loved it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Amazing read.

    I like this book alot!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I love this book. have loved all the books I have read from this author. I would defiantly recommend reading this one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Blood Moon is excellent. This my fifth book I read. Must read.

    WOW! I AM HOOKED! Please read all of her books. They get better. Absolute fun reads. Action, romance, adventure and intellegent story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    ?

    I cant find the second copy to this book...this one only has 74 pages and the other one has over 200...? I need help finding the long one .

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Fantastic!

    As always loved every bit of it! Thanks again Mrs. Bevill. I will keep reading all you have to offer!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    loved it

    i want another one to come out loved the characters and can't wait for more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    AGREES WITH POST BELOW ME!!!!!

    I agree!!!! I'm trying to look for a freakin' boook review but alll I get are no life - loser roleplay crap!!! Stop doing this annoying s %#@ and get a life!!!! Oh, and by the way I heard that B&N might be banning roleplaying and roleplayers and I HOPE THEY DO BAN IT!!!! FIND SOME OTHER USELESS,POINTLESS THING TO DO BESIDES CROWDING UP BOOK REVIEWS!!!! IT'S ANNOYING!!! IF YOU WANT TO RP GO TO SOME GEEKY ROLEPLAYING WEBSITE!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Post below me:

    Look were not saying that rping g*y, its just that it doesnt have to be done on book reviews. Go on the computer and get to some nerdy roleplaying site and let out your "inner animal" (btw that sound so geeky) somewhere else. It gets really annoying when we are trying to fin a good book and we go to all the reviews and its just a bunch of mumbo jumbo bull s**t all the time. Just stop, youre not benifiting people who want to read books, which is what the nook was made for. JUST STOP!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    A must read!

    For a book lover like my self, this is a rare find. The entire "Moon" series is a diamond in the rough. A book that pulls you in book after book! LOVE IT!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13