Customer Reviews for

Blood Test (Alex Delaware Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    A good Alex Delaware read.

    I have read several of the Alex Delaware books but not in sequence. This is one of the earlier reads and is very good, but not as good as many of the later ones. Always enjoy books that have my favorite characters in them.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Great Series

    This second book in the Alex Delaware series is great! The plot thickens all along as you read it. You never really have a good idea as to "who done it"!! which makes it so special. I can't wait to read all of them!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2003

    One of the finest mainstream books I've read

    Kellerman is one of the best authors I know of when it comes to plotting story and sufficiently developing characters. The answer to the big mystery was right there in front of your eyes, but I never saw it. In fact, I was positive I had the book figured out completely a hundred pages before finishing it, and thought that this was one of the weakers mystery novels I'd read, but then the answer came and it blew me out of the water, but it made perfect sense and I couldn't believe I didn't think of it before. A truly enjoyable experience, although the ending within the ending was a little too Hollywood for my tastes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Bloodclan bios

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    TO ALL BLOODCLAN JOINERS

    Go to blood pool fourth result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Darkpaw

    "Okay." She sniffed the air and found a trace of mouse. She followed the scent until she saw the mouse a fox length away. She went into a hunters crouch and began to carefully navigate her way through the twigs and leaves. When she was about a foot away, she leaped, trapping the mouse between her claws. Then she nipped it on the neck for the killing bite.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Brokenstar

    Well done. She purred. Lets go back to camp. She pads away. ~Brokenstar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    &#49976

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    &betalue lightning

    Testy!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    &eta

    Testing : sαhaδe

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Symbols by Read4Ever

    &#10000 &#10001 &#10002 &#10003 &#10004 &#10005 &#10006 &#10007 &#10008 &#10009 &#10010 &#10011 &#10012 &#10013 &#10014 &#10015 &#10016 &#10017 &#10018 &#10019 &#10020 &#10021 &#10022 &#10023

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    &scythe

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Mystery

    Lets just mutate at res one

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Ok to all

    Hello this is a human rp and post whatever No rules this was started by London

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Test

    Test

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Tori to miko

    R u still going out with phillip?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Michiru

    Ive been rping there xD

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Chris

    /)_-

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Skull

    What? Whitefang rp? We just made it... whitefang all results...

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8