Customer Reviews for

Bloodfire Quest: The Dark Legacy of Shannara

Average Rating 4.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!!

Great story and characters. Typical Terry Brooks! Highly recommended!

posted by AllanonRK on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Try Ambien. It's cheaper and will put you to sleep almost as qui

Try Ambien. It's cheaper and will put you to sleep almost as quickly as this thin, sad excuse to  perpetuate a dead franchise. 

posted by 10910191 on March 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Fire

    Am i going?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Mathias

    Awkwardly stands there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Sky

    Leaves thos rp its boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Yolp

    "I'll need to know the malady before I can cure it. Okay." He yawned and leaned back. He waited.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Kanatia

    8th page first result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Zach

    Imf from noro and a great many number of other places.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Hollee

    Walks im.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Dream to alec

    Everything is cool when your part of a team....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Astrid

    A sly elf girl trembled in. "I'm Astrid from Noro.." she said softly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Aya

    Tilts her head and stands up "Ayafuse." She held out her hand.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Rune-message

    A hawk flies in, a gold feather in it's chest. It landed. A form of Rune came up, in misty image there was Dawn, her dragon. Also, there was Duke, Fiora, and five other dragons and three othor questors besides them. A fain veiw of the rainforest was visible. "Anastasia, we are about to depart from the rainforest. I just wanted to tell you about that." She said, her voice soft and out of time with her mouth, as it was a very long distance. "I will send a myst copy of me through so I can teach. Only when I need to, though." She said. The hawk started breathing heavily. The image went dark. A note was tied to the hawk's leg. -Send the hawk back to us with another message. ~Ru&eta&epsilon-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Amaura

    "May I come?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Nick

    * runs out with his backack*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Tear

    Follows fiora on foot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    There is no Fear

    FOR DUKE TAYLOR IS HERE" I say (i am at first result one ana)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Tara

    (Ok! :D) "may i join" flies in a circle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Maple

    Nodded. Waves at Sky.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    TELICINES

    Dog seals!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Warriors den

    Warriors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Reina

    I'm Reina Derek and I'm here to be an adventurer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4