Customer Reviews for

Bloodstorm (Heart of a Vampire, Book 1)

Average Rating 4
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Good book

    I really liked this book!! Nice romance with action and suspense!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Nice book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Pretty good

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book. Look forward to the next one.

    I really enjoyed this book. Look forward to the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Loved it

    I love when a story is not just a typical vampire story line. This book had me from the very begining and i cannot wait to read the next in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Captivaling

    Couldn't put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Impressed!

    Wow, great story, great characters and great plot. I am definitely reading the rest. For a new author, great writing and editing. The story kept me thoroughly involved. I look forward to the other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Excellent

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Book 1

    Very good story...like the creativity and imagination of the author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Eh

    The book over all was alright, nothing special really. The story line is simple, nthing uniqud

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Wonderful book!

    Great book. I love stories about vampires and other paranormal creatures and this did not disapoint. Great love story. Cant wait to read the next one in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Sweet

    Nice check it out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Great free book that got me hooked on the series! Good character

    Great free book that got me hooked on the series! Good character development and interesting portrayal of the supernatural. Every author has their own take on magic and I thoroughly enjoy this author’s creation.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Very good

    It held my attention until I finished the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Great

    Great book! I really enjoyed the plot and characters. Throw in a little revenge and romance and it was magic. Fast paced page turner that was fun to read! I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Good Read

    Although it reminded me of another arthur book with the life mates and their power , but in all a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Ehhh

    Liked it didnt love it. An ok story line with good characters.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    H

    Glad it was free. Got to page 106 of 401 and just couldn't take any more. The story so far is very weak. A lot of nothing happening. Will not read the rest nor will I buy the others. Thanks

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    GOOD

    RECOMMENDED IT WAS AN INTERESTING PARANORMAL BOOK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6