Customer Reviews for

Bloodwine

Average Rating 3
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    GREAT but TO SHORT!!

    Really wish she would have made this longer. Well written and great plot but to short.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Good

    I love a good erotic romance. This was very good. It is about 2 vampires that are in love. Great job... J..... :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2014

    good

    But very short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Anonymous

    25 pages, so very short. Author's grammer, etc. was not bad. She could probably craft this into a full novel and do well with it. As far as erotic, very little of the story is centered around that, and it is not really graphic at all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Quick & tasty bite-sized read. The eve of King Darius' coron

    Quick & tasty bite-sized read.
    The eve of King Darius' coronation, his first love, Queen Anastasia sweeps back into his life. With a very tempting offer.

    I LOVED the depth of feeling, passion, love that Darius still carried for his lifemate, lost to him a 40 years ago (not long to his 700 year life, but feels long to me!). A man that loves that deeply, grieves the loss of his partner earns my respect. This paranormal world was enticing. A unique, fresh twist on vampire romances. And as 'First Love, Second Chance' is one of my favorite romance themes, I enjoyed this read! It's all of about 10 pages long (minus font- and back-matter). Fans of paranormal romance (who don't object to spicy reads) will enjoy!
    ~Kristin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Easy read

    Too short but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Rosemary

    I really enjoyed this book but it was way to short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Great!!!

    We want more...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Good

    Pretty good but too short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Good story

    I liked the story line but this could have been a great novela if it was longer. Only 30ish pages makes it difficult to get into the characters. Think of it as an erotic romace and not an actual short story. Well written may look for other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Just meh

    Not that hot

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Nice love story.

    It was good writing skills but way it was way too short. It needs a sequel or something. Or a prequel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Ok

    It was ok would have been better if it was longer!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Not bad

    Was quite the love story for only being 20 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    Nice for short story and I mean SHORT.jas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3