Customer Reviews for

Bloody Mary

Average Rating 3
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Smaa

    What the this sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Nothing new

    Goldylox

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    DONT BUY THIS BOOK IT SUCKS

    To short and verry kiddie verry dumb dont buy save your money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Kik meeeee

    Kik me : lexy351
    Instagram: @alexus_from_statefarm
    Facebook - lexii amos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    This book sucked

    I thought this was the book about how bloody mary came to be. Not cool it was only a girl named MARY but it never said that she was playing a game to bring bloody mary and it sucked its all " THIS..........IS...........A...........STUPID.......LEGEND..........LETS...........GO " like an idiot and its all robotic i hated it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    OMG SOO SCARY

    This book is lame. ITS BARELY SCARY WHEN UT HAPPENS TO U BOO THIS BOOK SUCKS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Its a no for me

    0 stars if i could. This book is booboo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Heaven

    This book was to short and woth no details very plain. This book is a waste of your time. And all the information is never going to be true.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Stupid

    Really that was lame i have done bloody mary numerous of times and nothing has ever happened

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Idk

    Havent read it but tell me if it creepy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    To Tap NOW

    Im relly sorry about bloody mary taking ur frends into the mirror w/ her. I bwt it waz a terrifying exprience 4 all of u. Can u tel me wat it waz lke..... waz mary as terrifying az legends say or waz she even mor terrifying than wrds can tell............

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Tap NOW!

    Its true the same thing happen to me and my friends
    I exscaped but my friends DID NOT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Dont even bother

    This was the worst book ever. The kegend isnt even true. Its just a stupid rumor

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Nah

    Very short read, feels more like a short story written in high school.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    NOT APROPREIT

    I think it is not glorafing to god. The bible says to think of good pure things

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Dont read!!!!!!

    Its a short story 8 pages and her dad says i dont think well fing out what happened on halloween night in the bathroom affter midnight

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1