Customer Reviews for

Bloody Monsters

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Good game

    The game runs very smoothly and is quite addictive, great fun overall.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Great

    My grandson and I have not stopped playing since I bought this for our Nooks. Great fun so far. Looking forward to more fun play and future updates. THANKS TO THE DEVELOPERS!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Cool game.

    Fun game. Starts easy n gets more challenging.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    No Name

    Love this game no two levels are the same!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Realy good

    Realy good.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Awesome game!!!!

    This game has a tone of levels so you will never get bored. It is very entertaining and passes time quickly. This is a great game and I highly reccomend buying it!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Nice!

    Like stupid zombies just less bloody for younger kids. Still challenging!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Huntggughgg

    This game is awesome

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    This is a great game

    I think it is the funest game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    GREAT FUN

    GOOD way to enjoy your free time. Interestng shots and lots of action.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Feb 10

    It is EPICLY AWESOME!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    good

    fun game but how do i get new guns

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    AMAZING!!!!!!!

    Awesome game i dont know what to say im so glad that whoever invented this game invented it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Cool

    Pretty fun,cool game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Fun game

    Game is awesome cool and i love it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Love it!!!!

    It's angry birds with zombies!!! Runs perfect on nook hd, good on nook color

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Really fun

    Extremely addictive gameplay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Awesome

    Aweosme

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    bloody monsters

    the best thing ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Malcolm

    Awesome game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2