Customer Reviews for

Bloom Defender - Strategy Tower Defense

Average Rating 3
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Tower Defense!

Tower defense is one of my all time favorite genres. This one has lots of unique twists and a cute graphical style. I am only just starting the game but its ton of fun so far!

posted by 10679751 on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Game Critic

This game is the worst type of tower defence games in the app store. I would recomend getting Bloons TD4 instead.

posted by Anonymous on June 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Tower Defense!

    Tower defense is one of my all time favorite genres. This one has lots of unique twists and a cute graphical style. I am only just starting the game but its ton of fun so far!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2012

    Balance of Strategy and Quick Fun I am spending more time playi

    Balance of Strategy and Quick Fun

    I am spending more time playing this game than I should be, much to my husband's chagrin. I love the spells you can use during a level because even if I make a terrible mistake, I can scrape by with some quick clicking and make it to the next planting mode to (hopefully) fix my mistake. I have a habit of relying on that too much, though, so I've been replaying levels trying to be more strategic about my plant placement.

    I definitely got more than I expected out of this game!

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    This is a really good game it is fun

    This game is a super fun game i like it so much

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    FREEZE

    Every time it gets to the home screen it turns black and just plays the theme music and never comes!! :(

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Game Critic

    This game is the worst type of tower defence games in the app store. I would recomend getting Bloons TD4 instead.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Broken game

    To all nook users. This game is broken. You get a black screen and music... fix this game or give us our money back.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Bad bad bad

    I can not open game freezes everytime i want my money back!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great

    Awwwwwwwwwsome this is aaaawwwwwwsome but not the miz awsome from wwe

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Coool game!

    Really cool game so far but im only at lvl 1

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Bad

    Bad

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    I can not get it on my nook HD!

    It looks cool but I can not get lt):

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Doesn't WORK

    When I try and open it it goes black and plays music that's all this gane does. Don't get the was of money game.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    N

    Cffiiup,..aa

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1