Customer Reviews for

Bloons TD 4

Average Rating 4.5
( 348 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(256)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1113 out of 1168 people found this review helpful.

Great game

I love this game! I hope soon there will be btd5 for nook. Click yes to agree!

posted by Anonymous on July 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

115 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

BTD5

thanks bn but we want BloonsTowerDefense5! Press "yes" below if you agree! Also try Whale Trail!

posted by Anonymous on February 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 348 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 18
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    So-so

    This game is by far the best on the nook app store that i have found. The only reason that i give it four stars is because 5 is out on the computer.

    52 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Bt 5

    I really want to get the new bt 5 on the nook! I just saw it being let out on iphone. Why not the nook to? Please thumb up these rating so developors can see it.

    Thanks

    47 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Great Game

    I've waited along time and it is finally here. One of my top 3 games on the nook.

    46 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Update

    When will theey update? I have had it for a year, no updates. Like if you agree that they should update.

    44 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    I

    This game is awsome i would give it unlimited stars

    41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    BTD5

    Click Yes if you want BTD5

    39 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Games For Hire?!

    If only they had really cool games like Infinity Blade, Call Of Duty Black Ops Zombies, and other games like that. If you agree, press yes!

    38 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing its addicting and im alredy on round 107 after a day

    36 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Really fun and adictive

    Press yes if u think B&N should add subway surf, temple run,and addicting games,

    35 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Come on!

    I love this game but it wont install! ANY HINTS?

    32 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Awesome

    If ur afraid it will lag dont b i was, took a risk and im glad i did thers no lag and its fun for hours!!!!

    32 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Anonymous on May 26, 2012

    This app is awesome! With the combination of all of th challenges and levels, it is definetely one of the best apps.

    29 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Awsome

    Best game on nook they just need to come out with balloons td 5!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    None

    Round 157, and lvl 75, beat that!!! Over all great game, but needs update. Also needs hill climb and btd 5. HIT YES IF YOU AGREE!!!

    25 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    FANTASIC

    I love this game it's very great now we need a BTD5

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Bloons TD 4 reveiw #2

    Hey B&N if you are reading this please get Bloons TD 5 and Temple Run 2 and pocket gem apps please. :( and all other people who are reading this click yes if you agree

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Great Game

    Ok everybody, I know your about to murder me because I gave the game three stars. And yes, its a great game, but it is difficult to install, and I'm not the only one with this problem. I shut my nook off, and entered my android's SD card, and turned it back on. The app had miraculously installed onto my nook's internal storage. This leads me to believe that the effective tactic is shutting your nook off and restarting it. However, if you do choose to use an SD card remember to unmount it from its current device before removing it. Also, the nook's eventual request to archive some of the items in your library is almost definetely not necessary. Once installed, the app works great. Everyone should get it.

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Love it

    I love the game cant wait for more great games

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Gr

    Best best bestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestgameEVER
    EVERY OME SHOULD GET THIS GAME B AND N SHOULD REALLY GET MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Yay

    Love it, but i wish there was sandbox mode

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 348 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 18