BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Blossom Street Bundle: The Shop on Blossom Street/A Good Yarn/Back on Blossom Street

Average Rating 4
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Cheaper to buy separate but good books!

    !

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    Blossom street series

    I have been reading this series & have enjoyed it but can't find #6 ????

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Highly Recommended- Excellent!!

    Love everything about this book- the plot, the characters, all. Couldn't wait to finish one book and move on to next. Liked so much, I have read all except the last in the series. That I will get from the library when it's available!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2013

    Great Books by a Great "Lite" Author

    When I call Debbie Macomber a "lite" author, this is nothing derogatory in the least. Her plots are believable even if they look on life in an optimistic way, which is not always "fashionable." Who cares? Her books are enjoyable with a positive message. As an incorrigible knitter, I also enjoy well-written books that include usable patterns as well. This was the first series I ever read about a yarn shop, and that was a great idea. I am looking forward to her newest Blossom Street release on the 2nd of April.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Sweet Stories

    Great stories, even encouraged me to relearn knitting. Why did the publisjer choose to skip #3? This is books 1, 2 and 4!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Not sure why books #1, #2, and #4 were bundled together and not

    Not sure why books #1, #2, and #4 were bundled together and not 1,2,3...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2012

    GREAT SERIES BY A GREAT AUTHOR

    Debbie Macomber is one of my favorite authors! I have enjoyed the Blossom Street Bundle. These books are for the reader who doesn't want to have to worry about bad language or situations that might be a little risky. Just good down to earth books!! finishing up this series so will be ordering more Debbie Macomber books for my Nook very soon!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    UNREADABLE EBOOK

    THIS BOOK IS NOT READABLE, IT DOWLOADED IN MY LIBRARY BUT WILL NOT LET ME READ IT. IT GOES TO BLACK SCREEN, I WON'T A REFUND OF 18.49

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2014

    Blossom Street Bundle

    Loving this series as much as I did the Cedar Cove series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2013

    Good Read

    Sweet and easy to read. You will fall in love with the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2