Customer Reviews for

BloxDrop

Average Rating 3.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Every night

Totally addicted! BEWARE - I used to read every night, now I have to play 2 or 3 games. If you love bejeweled or tetris, you'll love this too!

posted by 5506755 on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Great game, but did freeze nook

The game itself I give five stars. Its a lot like tetris. I have to give three overall stars though, because it did freeze the nook. No big deal, I shut down, restarted, the game plays fine. Hopefully, the freezing issue will not be as frequent as Angry Birds.

posted by shiderly77 on August 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Every night

    Totally addicted! BEWARE - I used to read every night, now I have to play 2 or 3 games. If you love bejeweled or tetris, you'll love this too!

    40 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good stuff

    This is NOT "just like Tetris." The shapes are not static and line up different when they drop, it's a very different strategy even if the board looks the same. Hard to describe the differemce, you just have to play it.

    37 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2011

    Tetris with a twist

    I really like this fun game

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    B.J.

    Great game!!!! Love everything about. Five stars worth the money and then some!!!!!!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Great app

    Super fun!!!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Blox Drop

    The game bloxs drop is a high qualitey game that gives childern the chance to drop bloxs to fit the place. It is a great game that is fun, but also a great learning expereance. I say get it!
    Witten by
    Amanda Marcus
    Call:(415) -683-1330

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    My high score is 100,060 anyone beat it?

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Awsome app

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 22, 2011

    Awesome

    Great game.....I love it......graphics are great also. It's an excellent buy.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    :)

    I thought this game wasnt goimg to be that fun but it so addicting! I play it all the time! So worth getting!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    This is fun!

    I so love this game ,can eneymone bete my hiug score?

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    Classic game

    I haven't played it just yet, but I dont'think anyone can screw up such a classic.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Blox drops

    I think that this game will be awsome

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Really good game.....pretty much like tetris

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Driver error

    I loved the game.....but Im not too skilled at it.....yet

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Love

    I am addicted

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    awesome

    only played once but its great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    Cool

    Awsomly cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Fun!!!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 26, 2011

    ?

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2