BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Blur (Night Roamers)

Average Rating 4.5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

This book was really awesome. Can't wait to read the next one!

This book was really awesome. Can't wait to read the next one!

posted by Amandafrost on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't finish it

Stats: 349 nook pages. YA Paranormal romance. Being in my 30s, YA fiction is not my favorite usually, although I enjoyed the Twilight and Vampire Academy books. This book was free so I thought I'd try it out. After 100 pages, it didn't grab me so I quit. Needs some ...
Stats: 349 nook pages. YA Paranormal romance. Being in my 30s, YA fiction is not my favorite usually, although I enjoyed the Twilight and Vampire Academy books. This book was free so I thought I'd try it out. After 100 pages, it didn't grab me so I quit. Needs some proofreading and editing. Dialogue is stiff and unimaginative--no one talks like that in real life. There are many positive reviews though, so I recommend giving it a try.

posted by 7176450 on April 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Caught my eye instantly. Wanted to read ASAP and did so!

    I found it to be fascinating and held me all the way to the end in one sitting. I will read other books by this same author because of the twists and interesting turn written in this book. If it had been longer, I still would be reading...
    Makes you want more!!! I would recommend this book to friends and also for book club discussions. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Great book!

    I couldn't put it down.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    This book was really awesome. Can't wait to read the next one!

    This book was really awesome. Can't wait to read the next one!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Interesting story

    Twins dealing with loss and are very protective over each other and mother. Vampires? Love lost? But must endure... can't wait to read the next book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Read this for free and loved it. This author knows how to keep y

    Read this for free and loved it. This author knows how to keep you wanting more. Also read her Zombie Games and loved that series as well.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved this book!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    must read

    loved it!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Wow

    Wel im gonna admit rigt off the bat that im a 15year old guy and i loved the book i finished it in 2days and yes i am as dirty minded as the next guy maybe even the next 6 so the sex scenes were not a big eal i just want to say i love this book and so shuld you

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    Where is the--

    next one, Shivers--the end of this book says it is available!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    Love it!!

    Where is the next one?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Ah

    Where's the second one???..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2014

    Excellent read

    Enjoyed the story; looking forward to "shiver" the next story in line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Love it!!"

    Great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Great

    Great book! Can't wait to read more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Good

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Loved it

    Loved the whole cast of characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Help

    Mme

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Excellent! I need to know what happens next. "Shiver" here I come!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Very good read

    Well written with realistic character dialog

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Perfect

    My only complain is that it was to short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3