Customer Reviews for

Bon Jovi

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 6, 2009

    Still Rockin'

    As Bon Jovi fan for 25 years, I LOVE this book. It's a great gift!!!! It was my Christmas present to myself this year. Any Bon Jovi fan would love this book!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2010

    A Must for Any Bon Jovi Fan

    This is a great book. A wonderful addition to your coffee table!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2010

    amazing.

    I absolutely loved this book. I unfortunately gave it away as a gift, but I did have some time to enjoy it before I wrapped it. It is brilliant. I loved how it came straight from the guys; they were the ones telling their stories, which were perfectly matched with pictures from the decades. I would recommend this to anyone who loves these Jersey boys. It's absolutely phenomenal.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2010

    I Love Bon Jovi

    This book is a must have for all Bon Jovi Fans. I ordered this book and let me just say I have more respect for the guys of Bon Jovi. They work hard, play hard, but, it's for US the fans that have supported them and loved them for the past 25 + years and many more years to come!

    Rock On Bon Jovi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Bob

    Bon Jovi is amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Caroline

    Bon jovi is AWSOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Autobiography or biography?

    Is this an autobiogaphy? I give it five stars just because its about bon jovi! Forget you rappers cuz u suck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    One request for bon jovi....

    My best friend is from denmark ( i'm american) and though we are teenagers we love your music. My friend is super excited to spend a year in the EF study abroad program because she loves the United States,and we really want to catch one of your concerts before her student visa expires and she has to go back to Denmark. Still, i ask on her behalf- do a concert in denmark, please. I mean, Copenhagen is a big enough city to headline in, isn't it? I'm sure she would buy tickets to see you if you played.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    I love you John Bon Jovi....I wasnt able to catch you when you v

    I love you John Bon Jovi....I wasnt able to catch you when you visited Manila in 1993 coz im still studying...but i have collected all your albums....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    B

    My daughter is 8 and she loves Bon jovi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    D

    Hey...im 11 and i lovve his music...


    Epic jovi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Cool

    I love bon jovi very much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2