Customer Reviews for

The Bond That Ties Us (Eternal Bonds, Book One)

Average Rating 4
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

what a surprise

this book was a surprise, it was a good read and the plot held my interest. a lot of sex but i could put up with that because it had a purpose to the story. recommend it to all who like a romance with sci fi and adventure

posted by pepper-ann on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hot sex

Got it on a Free Friday. I wouldn't have paid for it, but it was a pretty good read. The sex was hot and steamy with a lot of anticipation. But the story didn't keep my interest.

posted by Cindy_Lou_Who22 on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted December 24, 2011

    what a surprise

    this book was a surprise, it was a good read and the plot held my interest. a lot of sex but i could put up with that because it had a purpose to the story. recommend it to all who like a romance with sci fi and adventure

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Awesome book!

    This book is amazing! The whole series is unforgetable. I love her work. Full of emotion and impact. This whole series is a must read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Vey hot storie

    Real hot

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2012

    Hot sex

    Got it on a Free Friday. I wouldn't have paid for it, but it was a pretty good read. The sex was hot and steamy with a lot of anticipation. But the story didn't keep my interest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Very entertaining

    Even though this was a romance short stiry the story line was very entertaining...not cheesy like some romance stories. I really enjoyed this book and I will get the rest of the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Loved it!

    This was a really good book and I am looking forward to the next one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I was entranced from beginning to end. This book has a great story line

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Wow.

    This is one of the best supernatural romances I've ever read. Their relationship was sexy, romantic, an frustrating all at once. This book is a must read. But it and love it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Awesome sex!!!!!!

    A whole lot of SEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NAKED MOMENTS!! and MORE SEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Bllank Blank

    Well written story. The story line was great. It is one of the best (shorter) stories i have read that combine sex and romance. The ending was great and plausible, which is always a good thing espeically for fiction.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    GREAT

    I thought this was a great story and aftre reading went to look for more,very pleased- loved it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    STEAMY

    Great storyline....loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Sex and more sex

    Futuristic story 185 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Amazing

    Amazingread felt like I was in the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    good book

    I really enjoyed this book very much ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Great

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Liked this

    Fast read funny and sexy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Great read

    Even had a good plot to go along with the love and sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Really good

    I really enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7