Customer Reviews for

The Bond That Ties Us

Average Rating 4
( 127 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

what a surprise

this book was a surprise, it was a good read and the plot held my interest. a lot of sex but i could put up with that because it had a purpose to the story. recommend it to all who like a romance with sci fi and adventure

posted by pepper-ann on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hot sex

Got it on a Free Friday. I wouldn't have paid for it, but it was a pretty good read. The sex was hot and steamy with a lot of anticipation. But the story didn't keep my interest.

posted by Cindy_Lou_Who22 on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 127 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Posted January 28, 2012

    Was pleasantly surprised

    I actually got caught up in the characters and bought all the books and read them in a matter of days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Interesting

    Very sexy, maybe a little too much sex! Good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Glad It Was Free!

    I can't say I enjoyed this book and am glad it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Great start to a series

    I enjoyed the book and will read other books in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Loved it

    Loved Kamram and Haylie's connection. It was a fun and sexy romance to read. I read A LOT and wish the other books in this series were cheaper. Still, this was a great read and I recommend kit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Great read

    Great for a lazy Sunday afternoon.....had never read this author before....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    It was steamy and sential

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Great sci-fi steamy romance

    I was pleasantly surprised with the depth of the characters and storyline in this very hot, erotic sci-fi. It was a full length novel and kept my attention throughout.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great Read!

    Read it in one sitting! Left me wanting more in the series. Not just great erotic fiction, it was also great sci¿fi. World building was very good. I'll be looking for more books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    I would buy it again

    Very good read. enjoyed it very much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Amazing

    I really enjoyed this book. I definately recommend it. It was a good mix of romance and sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    A keeper

    Pleasantly surprised to find a new author! Looking forward to more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    great read

    Free is always good when its thi good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Good book

    I dont normally go forr the sci fi genre even in romance but this was really good. I hope it continues with a story for sara and or tabor. Lm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Enjoyable

    Liked the story line. Look forward to more of her series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    A must read! Difficult to put the book down.

    Never before have I read a story about an alien and a human. And no not a big headed cone type of alien. This really is a must read. There's a strong bond the two that's inseparable. Though I'm than more than half way through this book and desire to read the rest in one night, I may force myself to go to sleep since it's 2am. Mmmm dunno, it's too irresitable! I hope this story continues or the author has more divine books to read. Great story, highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Very good for a free book

    Great storyline. Already purchased the other books in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 127 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7