Customer Reviews for

The Bondage Breaker (Youth Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2004

    An eye opener for christians that are under satanic attack

    This book is truly an eye opener to the truth about satanic attacks. This is a must read for all ages! I suggest that you read it in its entirety and follow the instructions carefully. I also suggest that you have your bible right there beside you so that you can read GOD'S word for yourself and learn the tricks of the enemy. Satan is truly a fool and all christians must beaware of his tricks. The authors have given much insight into the tricks of the enemy and has backed it up with scripture.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    A Must Read!!!

    This book is a must read for new Christians. It is very beneficial for all Christians. An unsaved person probably would not understand it.....it is definately for the born again Christian.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2002

    Life-Changing Book

    Outstanding indeed. This book has helped myself and so many of those who are dear to me who have struggled intensely with spiritual warfare. I believe every Christian should read this book. If you've ever cried yourself to sleep at night, if you've ever been so full of fear and you don't know why, if you've ever hated yourself, if you've ever questioned why God would love even you- you need this book. The authors use scripture in everything.I cried just from reading the authors note because it was like 'I'M NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS BEEN THROUGH THIS! OTHER PEOPLE UNDERSTAND!' I also highly recommend this book if you have ever been involved in new age practices, Satanism (my dearest friend had been involved in that and after reading this book his life is completely focused on God. You can see the fire inside his heart just by looking at him), or has been through/going through depression or an eating disorder. All of the freedom you can have comes only from God, and God alone. This book emphasizes that. It's wonderful. God bless!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2005

    Amazing!

    This book has been life changing for me! Thank you so much Neil, for writing this book...it has been such a great tool for me and my small group, as well as in my everyday life! Its has helped me grow tremendously! thank you!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2001

    GREAT BOOK

    THIS IS AN EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND READ BOOK.ANDERSON GIVES SOME GOOD INSIGHT INTO SPIRITUAL WARFARE.IT HAS GREATELY INCREASED MY UNDERSTANDING OF SPIRITUAL WARFARE.I RECOMEND THIS AND ANY OTHER BOOK ON THIS SUBJECT WRITTEN BY HIM;YOU WON'T GO WRONG.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Help

    My parents are getting divorsed and my life is so fuc*ing fuc*ed up. Everybody thinks im perfect but no just because my dad is famous dont mean my life is amazing. My fuc*ing mom just had to go have an affair

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    GREAT book.

    Changed my life. Good book. Recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Highly reccommended!

    This book has changed my life! Becoming a new Christian and going through the steps to freedom in Christ is the best and most important thing I have ever done for myself!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Please read

    Peope who r writibg bad reveiws saying its crap and other bad things NEED to stop its about jesus so your kind of sinnibg doind so and calibg god a peice if crap (which i dont think is neccasy) love your lil unicorn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Will calm you

    Helped me a lot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Life changing.

    The writing is gripping. The author is compassionate. Brilliant. A step by step guide to freedom in Christ.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    THIS BOOK ID THIS BOOK IS A PIECE OF CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WHO EVER WROTE THIS S%#&,IS A MOTHER F@#$%&!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Currently reading!

    At this moment I am propped in bed avidly reading this book while listening to my favorite Christian music. I've not gotten very far into this book at all, but what I have read is amazing. I'm cross-references all scripturew mentioned with my KJV Bible and the way the author explains these verses fits in the biblical context I'm eager to continue this book and bebset free from bondage as the title says!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2003

    Bondage Breaker

    This book is a must read.It will change your life for the better. It is awesome.You have to read it and see.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2001

    Awesome Book!

    This book really changed my life. There really is victory for a Christian over the bondage in this world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2