Customer Reviews for

Bonfire Masquerade (Nancy Drew & the Hardy Boys Super Mystery Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Can%27t+wait%21

    I%27velove+Nancy+Drew+and+the+Hardy+Boys+since+I+was+7.++Now+as+a+13+year+old+girl%2C+I+still+love+them+as+much+as+I+did+then...If+not+more...my+mom++thinks+I%27m+getting+to+old+for+then%2C+but+I+think+that+they+are+classics%2C+and+that+you+should+never+be+too+old+for+something+you+love.+

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    Five stars

    I love these books. Who else agrees?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    I read the sample and it was really good!!!

    I cant wait to buy the book!!! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Bonfire masquarade

    This book is a awesome mystery of murder, robbery, and Mardi Gras!! It is a great book for mystery lovers! If Nancy Drew and the Hardy boys are both in a mystery you know it should be an epic book!! It is an all around 5 star book!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    :):):):)

    ******Do not listen to the third review!!!******* I loooooove this series!!! I'm sure this one I just as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Kenzie AKA Pedro Cantini

    This is really great book i would advise anyone who likes a goos mysteryto read this book, i really like how franklin and carolin write it together"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    Logan to cris about u and lilly

    DON DON DONT WANT U BACK CUZ UR NOW GOID FOR ME I KNOW CUZ WE ARE NEVER EVER EVER GETTIN BACK TOGETHER CUZ I KNEW U WERE TROUBLE WHEN U WALKED IN? SO WE ARE NEVER EVER EVER GETTIN BACK TOGETHER AND IM LIKE OW NEVER THOUGHT IT HURT SO BAD LOOKIN LIKE U DO AN IM LIKE OW UR GIVIN ME A HEART ATTACK GETTIN OVER U!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Alexis

    Erm... is anyone gonna tell me what this place is? I'm just wondering... (Luna, I saw your post in Bloodclan...)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    Thorn

    Punched cris

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    Lilly

    Walks away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    Rosie

    Cris! Please dont! I have had too many rp friends comitt suicide and I dont want to add u to the list.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Stranger

    Chills in the back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Alex

    Hi i say as i walk in naked showimg off my big 18 inch long and 3 inc wide di.ck. so where is the sex slave.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Faye

    She drifts in, her diamond blue eyes glancing aroun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Duncan

    Every 2 posts, somebody is kissing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Mia

    Looks around while she munches on cheetos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2014

    Trn

    Frowned

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Kyle

    He said um i used to play football but i bro<_>ke my leg really bad so im out for the year and i play laccrosse too i really dont wanna talk about it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5