Customer Reviews for

Booby Trapped and Baby Proofed [Interracial Erotic Romance]

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymous

It was a good read. It is so difficult to find a good IR book on ebook. This one really had a story and I like that both character display so much confidence. Of course I love Ethan. The story was funny at times but I love the comradie of all the characters, how they su...
It was a good read. It is so difficult to find a good IR book on ebook. This one really had a story and I like that both character display so much confidence. Of course I love Ethan. The story was funny at times but I love the comradie of all the characters, how they supported each other and the close knit community. The book had 352 pages. I encourage other review writers to put the number of pages the book has so we will not be fooled and waste our money.

posted by 11395926 on August 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Growls

posted by 10552170 on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Anonoymous

    It was a good read. It is so difficult to find a good IR book on ebook. This one really had a story and I like that both character display so much confidence. Of course I love Ethan. The story was funny at times but I love the comradie of all the characters, how they supported each other and the close knit community. The book had 352 pages. I encourage other review writers to put the number of pages the book has so we will not be fooled and waste our money.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Read

    I loved thisbook. The characters were great and the baby was
    auper cute. I defintley recommend this for a good read and also it wasn't short and undetailed like most interracial books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Awesone!!

    Loved this book! It was so heart warming, funny and reaaly hot. Great job to the author, I couldn't put this book down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Great read

    Funny and a heart warming read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Interesting

    Somewhat unrealistic, but still a good book. I guess authors have a hard time on deciding how a book should end. I really do like this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Loved it

    This is a great book. Loved the story line, loved the characters, and loved the ending. It was romantic, funny, and heart warming. The author did a great job!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2012

    Recommended

    I enjoyed this story a lot. Even read it twice and plan to read it again. I like how people meet and know there's no other family out there.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Great read!

    Was a great read was really funny..great love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    A very nice story

    It was a really good read....Except..nothing ever went wrong.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    V

    Really liked the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    #4!

    I just re-read this book for the 4th time and I still love it.some people say it moves fast and is unrealistic.true but its romantic fiction the dream u have to meet your mate and it go almost perfect from there.
    I love this book,and wish the author had more like it!
    B!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Everything happened so fast between this couple that there was n

    Everything happened so fast between this couple that there was nothing left to look forward to with this story! It took me a while to finish the book because I didn't care anymore! And yes, as someone else had said, it was somewhat unrealistic as well. Very disappointed.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2