BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Book of Bunny Suicides

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Hows the sample?

    Hows the sample peeps?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2011

    A Laugh And A Half !!

    If you love "sick humor" you will LOVE this book. I am not 'into' sick humor, yet, I couldn't help but laugh soooo hard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2009

    Hysterical

    My son bought this as a Christmas present for one of his bandmates who likes anything to do with bunnies but also has a good sense of humor. We leafed through it before wrapping it up. I liked it so much I bought the compendium version for us.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2008

    Awsome

    This book is crazy funny.You'll love this book.If you dont like bunnies then this is the perfect book for you.If you do ................ you would still like it!I sugest you read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2007

    A reviewer

    These bunnies ar hillarious. I would recommend this book to anyone who has a witty sense of humor. This book makes the perfect stocking stuffer. And whenever you need a pick me up, this book is for you. I laugh so hard, it makes me cry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2005

    good book

    This a grate book. It is good if you like to watch bunnys kill them selfes. you will laughing your head off. but dont give to younger children because they will probaly cry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2005

    This is the best book ever

    This book is so cool, when i get my freind jenny is gonna laugh her head off. I mean i read it in thier store by old navy an wanted it so badly but forgot my wallet in my grandmaother's car so now my mother is ordering it for me!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2004

    Bunny Love

    I have never seen two hares in love more than what I've heard about in bunny love. I think this is a good ice breaker for new love. Use it....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2004

    AWSOME LIKE PIE

    Me and my friends cracked up laughing and it wasnt long until they started asking how much money i wanted for it BUT THE BOOK IS TO GOOD TO GIVE AWAY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2004

    SICK AND TWISTED BUT ALSO HILAROIUS

    I loved how funny this book was. i was sitting at the coffee house in the bookstore and by the time i left i had everyone around me laughing. A must have for anyone who loves sick humor!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2004

    Sick, psycotic, but funny!

    Just don't want to live, the poor little things. A book about little fluffy rabbits that find VERY twisted ways to do themselves in. A very horrible, very funny book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2004

    Stinkin' hilarious!

    I don't think I have ever gotten as many laughs out of a coffee table book before. You cannot just stop after reading one page, you are compelled to read them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2004

    Twisted humour

    What else can one say? It calls you from the shelf, and it opens you up to a different view of what hell a bunny could be put through and how to end it. I liked it, considering that it made my day a little better due to it's quirkyness. It somehow has a dark genre yet, not too much blood!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2004

    Sick, twisted, and HILARIOUS!

    A collection of cartoons with cute little bunnies putting themselves through some frequently Rube Goldberg-esque scenarios just so they can end it all. If you like British comedy (particularly Monty Python), or the comic strip 'Red Meat' (equally dark and twisted, just in an American way), then this is right up your alley.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2004

    Not As Sad As You Would Expect

    Although this book may have a dark title, it is HILARIOUS!! Riley's creativeness indeed shows through in this cartoon book. Luckily, it doesn't have any possible ways of suicides for humans! The cartoons are very funny & will keep you laughing. I didn't understand a few but, other than that, this book is DEFINITLY worth looking through!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1