Customer Reviews for

BookAnd : 3D Book Community

Average Rating 3.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Hey, it's a cool 3D book game. It gives me a fun way to organize

Hey, it's a cool 3D book game. It gives me a fun way to organize my books on my Nook. I'd wanted to share my reading/book lists with my book club members, and now BookAnd makes it easy to do that.
I hope it can register all my ebooks on my nook in the app soon!
Nice job...
Hey, it's a cool 3D book game. It gives me a fun way to organize my books on my Nook. I'd wanted to share my reading/book lists with my book club members, and now BookAnd makes it easy to do that.
I hope it can register all my ebooks on my nook in the app soon!
Nice job.

posted by 6949296 on June 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Doesn't work!

I open this app every day in hopes maybe this time it will run. But it never does. Fortunately it was free. I'm giving it one star because I'm a generous person!

posted by 1757072 on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Wonderful dream book store app!

    I can really build my own dream bookstore! Amazing app!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Awesome

    It is unbelievably fun i cant believe its free

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Cool

    lllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee







    It

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    This

    Kida cool

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Fun

    This is a great app but i cant get books to read and it froze so now i am hopeless :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    hi

    how do you put stuff on the floor???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Retarded

    This is so retarded i hae it its dime

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!

    This app is soooooo fun!! You get to create your own 3D book store and add all the books you want in it! Disclamer: you cannot make money off your bookstore. You can pick between four different layouts, with more coming soon! You can also browse through literly hundreds of bookstore by literly hundreds of users! And you can put more than just books in your store; you can also decorate it with pictures, small trees, lamps and more! I'll let you figure out the rest!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Hi

    I love this game, and my id is "KATNISS . {Little~Queen} . Mrs Ana". Add me please! Thx

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Fun app

    Great for keep track off the books in your collection as well as ones you want

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Great app,will keep you busy and entertained love the graphics.

    Get it

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    ....

    It won't let me put furniture and decor in my bookstore. Everytime I try to drag it on the store it pops back. Please help. Other than that, I love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Y

    I flipping LOVE IT AMAZING!!!!!!!

    BUT... the only problem is that you can only read some of the books. It'd be alot cooler if you could actually read them.

    P.S. If you get this go to my bookstore it's called
    -Nessie or,
    -The Outsiders.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Brianna washington

    It wil never i mean never load i would never ever recomend this app


    Love,Brianna washington

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Janella's books

    I like this app alot but i can't figure out how to get my books over into my library

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Kya will

    I love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Ya

    Vist me at war cat gun book store

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    sadie austin

    hey Grace

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Not usable

    I purchased this app in November 2012 and it still hasn't shown up on my Nook HD+ the app developers need to get on board with the new device.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Hi

    I dont get the quest that says "attach bookshelves "any ideas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3