Customer Reviews for

Bound by Darkness (Guardians of Eternity Series #8)

Average Rating 4
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted December 5, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Great

    An exceptional series- hard to put down. can't wait to read the next

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    I CAN'T WAIT!!

    Woooo hoooo this book cant come soon enough! I will read all 7 again so I am all caught up. Since i read alot of paranormals i have to get my stories straight...... thank you A. Ivy!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Got to love it!!!

    THis is a series that I have been reading for two years now. Alexandera Ivy is a great writer. I have never once not put down her books in this series, its full of excitment where your continously turning the pages.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Could not put it down

    I started reading an didn't stop until I finish the book. l wanted it to go on for a lot more chapters. lvy's book are always fun to read and the plots are different. not the same book with different names. Don't. miss this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2012

    i love this series and I cant wait for book 9

    i love this series and I cant wait for book 9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Good book

    Continues from the last one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    This is a riveting series

    Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2012

    A GREAT READ

    What I love above this series is that once you get the new book everything falls back into place with what's going on. Ariyal is a man ANY woman would want to have as her mate. I love when one word is said MINE, can't wait for the next boo. Alexandra pulls you in with her writing skills to the point that you yourself are in the book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Excellent Read

    Was thrilled when I got the notice the book was finally released. Love how Ivy keeps all the characters involved.. I start reading and hate to have to put it down. The only part I hate is getting to the end. I just want to keep reading. lol. I love to read anything Alexandra Ivy writes. Can't wait for the next book in the series to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2012

    Great Author

    So far I have loved all of Ms. Ivy's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    GREAT ADDITION

    LOVE HOW SHE BROUGHT BACK THE BEGINNNG CHARACTERS AND MADE THEM INVOLVE IN THE CURRENT PLOT BLENDED THE WHOLE SERIES TOGETHER NICELY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2012

    Another great read!

    I loved the first 7 books of this series and number 8 was just as amazing. I love the characters, the steamy love scenes and the story kept me hooked. I read it in one sitting and can't wait til the next book of the series. Keep them books coming Ivy because you have a reader for life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    Loved It!

    A Ivy has done it again. I loved Ariyal & Jaelyn together. Chemistry & storyline so hot. Keep up the great work. Cannot wait for the next in her series!MM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Loved it.

    i really enjoyed this book, it was fast pased and a great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3