Customer Reviews for

Bound By The Night (A Vampire/Werewolf Romance)

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great read

I read this series out of order but it doesn't change or give away anything about the other books which i loved.... it kust makes you want more

posted by 8381532 on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Jacob

Hey girl there at green grass result 1or2

posted by 7919451 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Great read

    I read this series out of order but it doesn't change or give away anything about the other books which i loved.... it kust makes you want more

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great Book

    Rating: 4.5

    I really enjoyed this book. It keeps a really good pace from start to finish, plus the heroine "Iona" in this story is definitely the most kick-ass so far and I loved her.

    Cynthia is a wonderful writer and the "Bound" series is one that I definitely recommend. Hopefully there is a book 5 in this series, because there is still a lot of story to tell. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Love it

    I loved loved it and the series i want more book like this...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    HOT

    Quick, sexy read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    SLEEPING BEAUTY VAMPIRE AND A WEREWOLF FINDS LOVE! AWESOME! BOUN

    SLEEPING BEAUTY VAMPIRE AND A WEREWOLF FINDS LOVE! AWESOME!
    BOUND BY THE NIGHT by Cynthia Eden is a fast paced,action packe werewolf/vampire paranormal romance. Book #4 in the "Bound (Vampires/Werewolves) Series",but can be read as a stand alone.See, Bound By Blood","Bound In Darkness",and "Bound In Sin". Vampire queen Iona,is a blood born vampire who has been placed under a sleeping spell by a werewolf for fifteen years.

    Alpha werewolf Jamie O'Connell,out for revenge awakens Iona,only to find she is more than he expected. "Bound By The Night" has werewolves,vampires,witches,spells,secrets,shapeshifters,and betrayal. Oh and lots of passion,desire and hot sexy encounters. Bound by blood,Ionia and Jamie will be bound forever. But first they must eliminate their enemy,Jamie's brother.A fast paced story of love unbound.Enemies becomes lovers. Ms. Eden is a grand storyteller who will have you seeing vamps and weres as more than just blood,and hair but an intense love that bounds them forever. Received for an honest review from the author. Details can be found at the author's website,and My Book Addiction and More.





    RATING: 4.5

    HEAT RATING:Mild: Mild detailed scenes of intimacy,mild violence or profanity

    REVIEWED BY: AprilR, My Book Addiction and More

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Great Great Great

    I enjoyed it so much that i ha ve purchased the rest of the bound series. The story had it all. Laughter anger sorrow and love. It was a great story with great characters and it kept me where i wanted to keep reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2