Customer Reviews for

Bound By The Night (A Vampire/Werewolf Romance)

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great read

I read this series out of order but it doesn't change or give away anything about the other books which i loved.... it kust makes you want more

posted by 8381532 on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Jacob

Hey girl there at green grass result 1or2

posted by 7919451 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Spicey!

    So awesome to read about a strong heroine and a sexy beast still wanting to protect! Absolutely awesome story, highly recommended.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Love this book

    I have read most of her books, but for me this book is one of her best. I loved this book, the male in this book was just everything you could want in a man minus the werewolf part lol. If you like her bokks then this is one you should not miss, it was well worth it! Will be reading many more times!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    War and ash

    We will not post above again. So here is where we can be found and the rest tht is open to us

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2012

    Vampire queen Iona has been dead to the world for 15 years. She

    Vampire queen Iona has been dead to the world for 15 years. She couldn't move but she could hear and feel everything. She knew that her blood was being taken but she couldn't do anything about it. That change when Jamie O’Connell wakes her. He was told that only an alpha werewolf could awake her. They only thing is that they would be bound together. Iona isn't too happy when she finds that out and tries to prove Jamie wrong. She takes a humans neck, and it burns her. Now she has to have only the alpha's blood for the rest of her life.

    I love this book. The Blood Queen is cold at first but Jamie quickly melts her. I read all of Cynthia's books and I love everyone of them. Just like her other books this one is action pack with lots of lovin'.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    This book is awesome.

    I want to read so much more of this book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    Highly Recommended!

    Loved It!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Tony

    OOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPOPOPOPOPOPOPOOPOPOPOPOPOPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPOPOPOPOPOPOPOPOPOPPOPOOP

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Jamie O’Connell needs Iona if he is going to have a chance

    Jamie O’Connell needs Iona if he is going to have a chance of defeating his enemy. Jamie is finding that Iona helps make his wolf stronger which gives him a better chance of winning against his enemy. What he didn’t count on was that he might need Iona to make him stronger but he is finding out that he just needs her period and he will do whatever he has to so that he doesn’t lose her.

    Iona has been dead to the world for fifteen years. Now that she is awake she is finding out that the world as she knows it has changed quite a bit. Iona had a dark reputation and because of the reputation she is now known as the Blood Queen. Being asleep for so long she is hungry and she is finding out that the blood of one man is the only thing that will satisfy her, and Jamie really isn’t a man, he is a werewolf.

    Jamie is hiding things from Iona that just might mean she has traded one curse for another. Jamie and Iona are going to have to find a way to defeat Jamie’s enemy and find a way for the two of them to find a happiness that is fast becoming more important than anything else in their world.


    This another great story in this series. The story is fast paced and the reader will not want to put this one down until the very last page. The characters are wonderfully written and full of a depth that makes them come alive for the reader. The plot is engaging and very well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Loved it!

    Awesome read for paranormal readers! Hot & sensual. Well written. Very captivating

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Hot

    Hot damn. This author can deliver. Highly recommended :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Loved the book. It keep my interest through the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love this author!!!
    She writes great paranormal romance novels. I have read and enjoyed everthing she writes and I can't wait to see what she has coming next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Good read

    Love her writing it was another good one for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Can i join?

    A girl around the ge of 17 walks in. She has wavy hair that is brunette with a hint of auburn. Her eyes are a soft green color. "Hello. Im Nyla. Can i join?"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    NOOOOOO

    I was so sad when this was the last one in this series.....she needs to write a story for Sean...he desevres a bad vamp gurl i read this book in a day couldnt put it down!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Jade

    "I take it thhat bu fun she doesnt mean swimming. Lets go to my den.please" sje says looking up at him whike she hugs him

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Molly

    Hey im back i had to run and do chores what did i miss

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Love all the "Bound" books!

    OMG!!!! I LOVE Cynthia Eden! :) Wish I would have found her sooner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2