Customer Reviews for

Bound In Death (A Vampire and Werewolf Romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Loved this book!  This was the longest in Cynthia's Bound series

Loved this book!  This was the longest in Cynthia's Bound series and I wish it could have lasted longer!  Right from the start you are pulled into Alerac and Keira's world and the war between vampires and werewolves. If you are looking for a book that you will not be ab...
Loved this book!  This was the longest in Cynthia's Bound series and I wish it could have lasted longer!  Right from the start you are pulled into Alerac and Keira's world and the war between vampires and werewolves. If you are looking for a book that you will not be able to put down look no further.  

posted by Michele23 on April 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dawne

Hmmm a little cheesy. I guess it was ok. Nothing to write home about. The ending was rushed and made it ridiculous, zoe was dying and then she's walking around. Hmmm. No explanation. That's pretty much how the whole book went. CHEESY. Don't waste your money. So not wo...
Hmmm a little cheesy. I guess it was ok. Nothing to write home about. The ending was rushed and made it ridiculous, zoe was dying and then she's walking around. Hmmm. No explanation. That's pretty much how the whole book went. CHEESY. Don't waste your money. So not worth it.

posted by 3797909 on April 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted April 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Loved this book!  This was the longest in Cynthia's Bound series

    Loved this book!  This was the longest in Cynthia's Bound series and I wish it could have lasted longer!  Right from the start you are pulled into Alerac and Keira's world and the war between vampires and werewolves. If you are looking for a book that you will not be able to put down look no further.  

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    I loved it!

    This was the first ive read in the bound series, so i began at the end and im far behind...but thats okay because I am going to read the others. I loved this book. The style is amazing, and there is so much detail. I saw the whole story play out in my mind everytime I turned the page. I shed a couple of tears towards the end, because of my curse of overwhelming empathy lol and because I felt such a connection with the characters. But this is a great read and I am about to start another one from the series!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Excellent!

    This novel is a great addition to the Bound series. Can't wait for another one.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    BlueBloods

    Fantabulas

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    loved it!

    loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Isabel to blake

    Hugs u gently and says i will stay with u even if u never come out of the trance

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Awesome read

    Fell in love!! I love this authors paranormal romances I have all the bound series and some other book by her I truly love this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Another great one

    This is another great addition to the bound series. I love Alerac and Jane. They both did so much for each other. And the story does go into their past and how they got to the point they were at. Read the whole series. You won't regret it!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Sucks you right in!

    The author did a beautiful job of capturing and composing the elegance of a true inseperatable love story. I have only read the sample but even it was so amazing that I want more! I absolutly loved the novel and can't wait for the rest of it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Loved!

    This was a very good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Page turner!

    A sweet, sexy story of how an Alpha wolf looked for two-hundred years to find his mate. I loved that the book was over 400 pages. The more pages, the more to enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2013

    A must for lovers of all things Paranormal!

    I fell hard for the hero, he has done everything and beyond to find the other half of his soul. This book will quickly pull you into their story and having you cheering for her to finally recall such an everlasting love. You will wish you too could have someone love you so eternally.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Feather

    Perro res two?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Good book, intense!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Better than i expected!

    Really loved it! The suspense just grips you in and keeps you drawn...great from beginning till end. Just wished that the author wrote a book about ryan and zoe :))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this book it was really good I just wish it lasted longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Excellent read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Great series

    This was the first book i read by this author, i loved it and all the books in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Great read

    %%%

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Really good!!!

    Best in the series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3