Customer Reviews for

Bound In Sin (Bound, Book 3)

Average Rating 4
( 165 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(52)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Book

I read the sample and i gotta say it sounds pretty good nd no its no a rerun of twilight trust me im a twilight fan it may sound smiliar but the author's view is way different

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great!

This was a good quick read

posted by ISLANDFLOWER on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 165 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Book

    I read the sample and i gotta say it sounds pretty good nd no its no a rerun of twilight trust me im a twilight fan it may sound smiliar but the author's view is way different

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Good book

    Liked it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    BookFreak

    Buy if you love the supernatural romance that keeps you on the edge.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Pretty good

    This was a pretty good story. It had a nice plot and suprising twist, plus it stayed steamy :-)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Excellent

    Live the ease of getting my books through b & n

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommend

    Cynthia Eden has a wonderfully naughty way of making a story both entertaining and interesting. Good plot and a lot of exciting action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Great!

    This was a good quick read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2013

    This installment had a darker feel, what with kidnapping, tortur

    This installment had a darker feel, what with kidnapping, torture, poisoning, deceit, traitors and all around doucheyness. 

    Paige returns to Alaska to see Drake, after having been gone for 10 years. Drake believes that Paige just left, he doesn't know
    the true story (and of course she won't tell him upfront, cause then we'd only have a short, 3-chapter story). Other than the obvious
    reason of still being in love with Drake, there is an alternative reason why Paige is back, and it has something to do with
    Creeper McDouchebag Gabe and his evil, nefarious plans.

    But as most of these stories go, the H and h overcome their differences and vow to save the day, err night, or whatever and
    pledge to love each other forever and ever and ever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    Must Read!

    Beautiful love story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Bound in Sin is another great novella in the Bound series. Paig

    Bound in Sin is another great novella in the Bound series.

    Paige Sloan had loved werewolf Drake Wyler and, after she had been changed into a vampire, she knew she would never be able to back to her lover. But when she hears Drake’s life is in danger, she knows she has to return to Alaska to help him.

    Drake Wyler never knew why Paige had left him and he certainly never expected she would show up on his door step years later as a vampire. He demands answers, why she had disappeared and why she has returned. But despite the fact she is now his enemy, he desires her more than ever.

    The characters are wonderful together. Paige is strong and willing to fight for her man, literally, while Drake is sexy rough. Their romance is sizzling and the plot is filled with action, betrayal, and passion.

    Cynthia Eden has done another amazing job.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Cute and Wild

    Great story! Paige and Drake had a love life...but someone had other ideas. Now Paige is a vampire and needs the help of her werewolf ex lover. But will he accept her or is his hatred of her leaving him just to much to overlook?

    This story will keep your attention from start to finish. It's a story about overcoming stereo types, and fighting for love...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Good read

    Kay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Tony

    Wat about result 7

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Great

    This book cought me be suprise my friend said it wad a great book and it is the sex scenes are very detailed i would not recommend this book to a younger child but it was an awedome book had me hooked in from start to finish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Biteme1152

    Like it so far

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Great read!

    A great love story... strong characters that grabs you and keeps you glued to the story until the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Omg best book ever

    I love this book!!!! Girls if you like the twlight books you will love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Titillating read. I totally enjoyed this book. Eden does a brill

    Titillating read. I totally enjoyed this book. Eden does a brilliant job crafting her story. Would definitely recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Loved it!

    Wonderful love story! Action & steamy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Fabulous

    Love it. Highly recommended :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 165 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9