Customer Reviews for

Bound by Him: A Billionaire's Club Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

LOVED IT! So far loving the series, a little too short though.

LOVED IT! So far loving the series, a little too short though. Loved Andrew Fairchild, can't wait to read about Cade, he's the silent type, his book should be good..

posted by jenn423 on July 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better but not great

This is book 3 in the series and better that the first 2. At least there is not so much bragging about how wealthy they are and the guy is not a womanizer. There is also a plot and an attempt of suspense. But the book is still full of unrelatable situations, like the gu...
This is book 3 in the series and better that the first 2. At least there is not so much bragging about how wealthy they are and the guy is not a womanizer. There is also a plot and an attempt of suspense. But the book is still full of unrelatable situations, like the guy spending time for manslaughter in a special prison for billionaries and still having a clean record. Or all the gadgets that they arm the girl with to use as weapons like James Bond. Very scifi and out of place in this book. You do get steamy sex (a lot of it) but I kept skimming through it. It was difficult to relate to it. The guy was a stallion that kept going like the Energizer bunny. And the description of the sex scenes was confusing at times, in one sentence the guy was kissing her mouth and in the next sentence he was kissing her kaslapa. But at least the book was better than the previous ones. Since I bought the 5 books at once based on the good reviews, I am stuck with reading them. So I am off to the next one, hoping it is better than this one.

posted by EmmaGR on July 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Enjoyed!

    I enjoyed this series just wish the books were longer or they cam in a bundle set.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2013

    LOVED IT! So far loving the series, a little too short though.

    LOVED IT! So far loving the series, a little too short though. Loved Andrew Fairchild, can't wait to read about Cade, he's the silent type, his book should be good..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Love it

    Must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Great, quick read!

    I enjoyed this book. It was a great story! I love a good book that I can read in one sitting! Will definitely read the others!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Read them all!

    Loved the whole series. What a group of guys! Whew!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Loved this story.

    No text.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Loved it!

    This third book in this series was my favorite by far. It was great to read a story where the love was already in place. I loved this couple so much, I hope that Red keeps up with their story. Can't wait for the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Review: The Billionaire's Club #3: Bound By Him

    Bound by Him by Red Garnier

    My rating: 5 of 5 stars

    I see complaints on other reviews what seems like ALL THE TIME about how short these serial novels or Novellas are. It makes me roll my eyes every time. Serial & Novella automatically equal a shorter story so what is the exact problem again? Anyway, with that off my chest...What a powerful little tale of true love, forced separation and reunions.
    In Bound by Him by Red Garnier we finally meet Andrew Fairchild and, Oh My, he is HOT!!!!
    I am in absolute lust with this series. The romance and fairytale feel is perfectly blended with the butterfly causing sex scenes. I mean, no one expects these things to happen in real life but boy do we ever LOVE reading about them. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Yummy!

    Exciting and hot, hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Best Book in the Series so far!!!!

    I just loved this story and what Andrew did for her and how much he loves Whitney. Loved loved this story and the passion and love for one another specially on his part make me want to read it over and over and wised it was longer.. Can't wait for the rest of the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    This is the BEST one by far out of the series!! I loved the pass

    This is the BEST one by far out of the series!! I loved the passion, love, and suspense. I am in love with Andrew what a great guy. I love how the author made him into an alpha male character but a sweet and caring man as well. This by far is the greatest book I've ever read. I am in love with it and will still about  it days from now. I wish there was more though, and hope that the author can write a special novella that can feature all the characters when they found their loved ones and show how their lives have progressed. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    I am in love with this series! I think this one may be my favori

    I am in love with this series! I think this one may be my favorite so far. The story about sacrifice sucked me in right from the beginning. So much love, passion and emotion! Loved it!!!!!! Counting the days until the next one!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1