Customer Reviews for

Bound to the Prince

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    !!!!

    I am speechless! What an incredible journey! I can not wait for the remainder of this trilogy!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    WOW....WOW!!

    This book was truely awesome from start to finish. I cant wait until the next comes out. This is a must read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 30, 2011

    Excellent Book!

    Very well written. Great plot! A really good fantasy with very believable sex scenes! Love it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Breathtaking passion, heart pounding adventure! Great new series!!!

    Where do I begin? Bound To The Prince is a very HOT and STEAMY read!! Elathan is the elven prince and our tortured hero. He is VERY Alpha *heart thuds against chest* and just over the top SEXY! He absolutely despises ALL humans. But when he sees one particular human woman, Igraine...he simply can't help himself! (Or rather, he DOES help himself...to her *winks* He makes a quick decision and snatches her right off the streets and brings her back to his world. She is to be his slave of pleasure. She is to fulfill his every need and desire ;) *Oooh, pick me, pick me!!* Igraine is catapulted into Elathan's world. There is SO much for her to take in and get used to! Elathan must "toughen" Igraine up so she will be strong enough to survive in his world. Heck, he needs to toughen her up just to survive the sex!! His world is beautiful and dangerous at the same time. It is full of mythical creatures, a true fantasy world. A world that humans could only dream of or hear about in fairy tales. There are fairies, mermaids, gargoyles, elves and other fasinating creatures. The descriptions of this world are painted beautifully and vividly through the authors words. She is a true master at world building. The adventures are as exciting and unpredictable as the romance is erotic and errrr......stimulating ;) This author leaves NOTHING to our own imaginations *wipes sweat from brow.* If you are looking for an amazing erotic fantasy full of heart pounding adventure and magnificent characters full of breathtaking passion, you simply MUST read Bound To The Prince! I'm SO happy to have "discovered" Deborah Court! She is most certainly an author I will be keeping my eye on! I'm very much looking forward to the next installment in this series!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Pleasant surprise

    I loved this book! I can NOT wait for the next one! It was very hard for me to put this one down! Who wouldve thought that someone who normally reads vampire, shapeshifter romances would love a bok about elves? Shocked me too!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Loved it

    Great read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    The perfect book

    I loved this book. It was perfect. A must read. I can't wait to read other books by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Loved it!

    Nicely written, erotic peice. Cant wait for the next in series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Enjoyed reading! Anxiously awaiting the next book!

    Enjoyed reading! Anxiously awaiting the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    A

    Awesome! Its hard to come by a well written book nowadays..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1