Customer Reviews for

Boundary Lines: (InterMix)

Average Rating 4
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

I loved this book. very well written. Finished it very quickly

I loved this book. very well written. Finished it very quickly

posted by booksonmynook on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Hmmm

I might be more willing to consider buying it if the sample actually included part of the book and not everything just up to the title page

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Hmmm

    I might be more willing to consider buying it if the sample actually included part of the book and not everything just up to the title page

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved this book. very well written. Finished it very quickly

    I loved this book. very well written. Finished it very quickly

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    This was a good book. The ebook says it's 188 pages, but it star

    This was a good book. The ebook says it's 188 pages, but it starts on
    page 10 and ends on page 168. There are 20 pages of a preview for
    another book. In the B&N publication date it says 7/20/2012. But
    that is through Intermix ebooks. It was really published in 1985
    through Harlequin. I was disappointed to pay this much for an ebook and
    find I had already read it. VERY FRUSTRATING! it's hard to trust her
    books anymore.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Sample

    I've noticed a lot of the samples are mostly author info and very little book information, but this is abdolutely incredible. No actual sample at all!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    ......

    A girl in a dirty hoodie and long tatered cape stumbles out and waves at eveyone " Hey im back!!"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Annonyomus

    Pretty good book. Some things seem kinda rushed, but other than that cute story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Boundary Lines review

    Was delighted to see that Nora Roberts took on the challenges facing all of us as neighbors and how you can really achieve peace and happiness in spite of bad history among neighbors. It is definetly a "must read"!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Great read!

    I love Nora Roberts. She seems to take you away from everyday life and personally connect with the characters. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Why are the endings always cut short??

    This was a great book about two neighboring ranches and their struggles with each other and an unknown cow thief. It was a great story of unity and love, but the end of the book was cut way too short. In lest then 1 chapter every issue of the last 200 pages is resolve in only a sentence or two. I would have love 2 or 3 more chapters to tie up the loose ends and complete the story. That would have made this book a 5 star book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Good

    Not bad

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2012

    Really enjoyed this book. Have read it a couple of times.

    Really enjoyed this book. Have read it a couple of times.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Mick

    Practices her flamethrower

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Emily

    Takes out her bow and arrows and shoots at targets always hitting the bullseye.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Guthix

    -.-

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Jay

    Who the heck is swag

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Madison

    I gtg bbl * waves to you

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Ben

    Why did you do that

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Logan

    Logan-heyo

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Ivan

    Oh, no, don't listen to your heart. That's not what I'm saying at all. You're heart's usually wrong. You have to listen to the facts, and find answers physically. Ask people, see what you can find out.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4