Customer Reviews for

The Bourne Supremacy (Bourne Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2009

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is amazing.I could not think of a better way to escape then in this book.I enjoy Ludlum's writing style.He keeps you on the edge of your seat.In most parts of this book you'll wish you could read faster to see what happens next.I have read this one three times now and it gets better every time.READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!.You will LOVE it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Mindblowing!Fantasticaly absorbing.

    The very very very best and most mindblowing and interesting book ever!Maybe the best ever in the history of thrillers!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Jason

    FAKE JASON

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Sam

    Lololol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Jason

    Sry i have to break up with u im sry bye forever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2010

    The Bourne Supremacy By Robert Ludlum

    I thought that The Bourne Supremacy was an amazing thrill ride adventure book. I mean David Webb was Delta. The ruthless leader of Medusa. Delta killed Cain, the REAL Jason Bourne, and after the war in Nam took his Identity to take down Carlos. Now the government wants him back to take out an impostor in the Far East. He declines them and they kidnap his wife under the name of a non-existent taipan to recruit him, but not as Webb and not as Bourne. They want the only man who can finish the whole job in Asia, they want Delta. They bring about the same scenario that gave birth to Delta, but this Delta will make it blow up in their faces if he doesn't get his wife after he completes the job. This Delta will spill as much blood as he can before he himself is killed if he loses his wife forever. The book is action packed and the plot is twisted around conspiracies and cover ups. This is not a book for little kids or the faint of heart. This is a book for anyone looking for a good read and a book you won't be able to put down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2007

    Bourne Fan!

    Loved the plot, the twists and the action! I especially liked the description of characters and places, it added flavor to the story (to my mind atleast). I love the character of Jason Bourne and his battles with good and evil, in this world, and in himself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2005

    A Successor to 'The Bourne Identity'

    Ludlum succeeds yet again with this one, cliffhangars not only through each chapter, but almost each page! Once you think it could not get any more exciting than this, the book kicks it up another notch to bring you an intriging, heart-pounding ending, the book surpassing 5 times the action The Bourne Identity deomnstrated. A compeltely successful sequel to an already amazing novel, one wishes the movie had done the same.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2003

    Better than the First

    I read this novel immediately after reading the Bourne Identity. Both are extremely good, although I think The Bourne Supremacy is twice as exciting. I thought the dialog was fine, not 'over-wordy.' This is one of my favorite books; I highly recomend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2002

    The Best

    A great book for anyone who is looking for a great action packed book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2