Customer Reviews for

Bowling Paradise FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 463 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(179)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(113)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

586 out of 740 people found this review helpful.

TRY IT

Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

posted by Ladadee on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

281 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Ashlyn

Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

posted by 16663863 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 463 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    TRY IT

    Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

    586 out of 740 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Another good free app

    Overall this works magnificently well. You can chose from 6 differnet pin designs and 6 different bowling styles. I encourage you to buy this!

    444 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Ashlyn

    Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

    281 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is awesome. But try to get the full version that has 7 levels and this one only has 1

    241 out of 354 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Love it

    I used to have bowling on my phone and when it broke i was devestated.
    I really love this game and highly recommend it!!!
    Enjoy.

    226 out of 298 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Urghhhhh

    Hope u have fun cause mine wont install

    193 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Bad

    This game is horrible because every time i exit it it still plays the music. I also tried to archhive it but it still keeps on playing!!!!! This sucks

    141 out of 308 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Fan

    Ima fan of bowling and i'm sure alot of people are also fans this game is fun and very simple.

    141 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Tommy

    It is awesome

    126 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Fun

    Its fun i want full version

    123 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Kool game

    It's a nice game to pass time... I highly recommend it...

    101 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    App

    This stinkinapp wont install!
    I hate it
    Agreed???????





    -a

    89 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Hello

    Did it take a long time for yall to instale or did it go fast! Because myne wont loied

    88 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Amaazing!

    Did u gys know u can ster after u roll the ball? U can ster to get higher score!:)!

    75 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Nice

    It only has one type in the free version. Fun for a freebie. I may get the full version. I recommended it.

    72 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Bowling

    It is really fun and i know it is for 4 year old and i am 7 me and my dad love it i know this is really dumb to put this on here but i have my FIRST loose tooth

    64 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    AWESOME

    This game is amzing, I love it...

    58 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Fun games

    Very fun game and all the people who dont like it i dont think bowling is your type

    54 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Claudia

    This game is amazing because you get to roll you bowl at different places like the beach,the bowling ally,in space,and camping.GET THIS GAME NOW! ENJOY THE GAME!

    53 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Hi

    Wont install

    49 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 463 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24