Customer Reviews for

Bowling Paradise FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 437 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(171)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(56)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(109)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

533 out of 673 people found this review helpful.

TRY IT

Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

posted by Ladadee on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

247 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

Ashlyn

Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

posted by 16663863 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Fan

    Ima fan of bowling and i'm sure alot of people are also fans this game is fun and very simple.

    122 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Claudia

    This game is amazing because you get to roll you bowl at different places like the beach,the bowling ally,in space,and camping.GET THIS GAME NOW! ENJOY THE GAME!

    50 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Its fun

    U should try it!!!!

    45 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fun

    This game is very fun but u can only play the space one in lees u get the full version but its still fun and its free

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Cool

    This game is pretty cool. One downer is that it only has one level. The pins and ball change automaticly. Pretty good for being free.

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Hi

    I just bought this game and i plade it and i weused my fenger to slide the ball but i did not get points then i tride to use my nose and it worked so try uesing your nose ok people!!!! see u lader

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Recommended

    Tried the free game and liked it. Bought the full game and like it as well. The scenes are very good and I liked the challenges.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great game

    Great bowling game. Great space background. Love how easy it is wish real bowling was this easy.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    THE GAME APP THAT IS SO FUN

    This game is so fun i really want to go bowling best game ever
    You shuld get this game it is out of this wold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    :)

    If you want the game buy the full versoin

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    I like this......fun!!!! There should be more places in free version!! I am not a bowler....but this game is still fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Recommended I think you'll like it

    When you change the bowling ball in the middle of a game it disapears . When you are in the middle of a game and you close out of it you have to play a new game. Other than that this game is great.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Cool app

    It is fun but only has one level so imma get da hd/full version one. Other than that ,get this appmthen the full version.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    A lot of FUN

    A fun game to play, made me go back and buy the full game with all the locations.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Love

    Fun game. Great way to pass some time

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    bbdhdctd

    vdbvjuf

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    Good overall. Only downrating since theres one place to play on the free version.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2014

    Try this out!

    If you like to bowl this is the app for you.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Free good Practice

    No complaints on a FREE App. no perks. Need the full version for that, but nice practice :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Great app!

    The little kids love this, & so do i. Only one world, but its free. Settings, color schemes, spin, rotate...its pretty awesome. No full version yet.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4