BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Bowling Paradise FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 448 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(74)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(111)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

553 out of 703 people found this review helpful.

TRY IT

Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

posted by Ladadee on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

262 out of 417 people found this review helpful.

Ashlyn

Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

posted by 16663863 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Anonomous

    Its fun but it sometimes goes the way u dont want it to and u get relly frustrated and you have to buy the full version to go to the next stage 4 stars

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    It is OK

    Well, fine for free, but why only one level? To bad it doesn't tell you BEFORE you buy it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Awesome

    This game was so fun. The only complant i have is that it only lets me play on one level

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Wish there was more places on free version

    I like this game but it only gives you one place to play. I think they should add one more place. Otherwise it is an exalant app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Yay

    This game is very addicting but when you go to get it says free but its not the full version but like i said the game is very addicting i highly recomend u get this game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Full verison

    Its fine. I want free verison

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Excellent App

    Very addicting. Well thought out, easy to use.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Bowling

    Very fun game. If you like bowling then get this app. It is free so have fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    A

    This game is sooo much fun. My cousins and my little sister as well as I love this game so much!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Bowling pardise

    Can't get a turkey.ugggg.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    highly recommend

    granddaughter got a nook hd and I sent these to her for her tablet, til she has time to discover how it works. love the idea that there's free items out there. thank you

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Great game

    Just wish more than 1 location was available free

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Ok

    Its awesom if ypu like bowling get it if not dont its not right for you super good get it or dont i dont care

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Good but not great game

    This is a really good game but you only play in space really space it should be in a garden




    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    It's an OK game, the ball sometimes doesn't go in the the direction you want it to go, but still fun. One question, why is this game for 0-4 year olds? I mean, it's bowling, come on!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Nice

    Really nice bowling game just wished there were more places to play besides out of space. I do recommend this game its great..

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2012

    how do you get the full version to play all the other background

    how do you get the full version to play all the other backgrounds????????

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Cool

    I love this game my vousin has this same app but she has 3 locations and I only have 1 i wish that i could have 3.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Im in love

    Get it rite now it is a good app!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great app

    Its a good app great for the kiddies!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4