Customer Reviews for

Bowling Paradise FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 454 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(176)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(60)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(111)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

559 out of 710 people found this review helpful.

TRY IT

Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

posted by Ladadee on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

264 out of 423 people found this review helpful.

Ashlyn

Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

posted by 16663863 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    This is awesome

    This has been a great way to pass the time. I really like uou can change the pins and the type of bowling ball. It is alot of fun my kids even enjoy the game

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Very fun app!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    i spy

    The music reminds me of i spy! I don't know why! Still a great game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Bowling Game

    123321

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Bowling

    Best game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Awesome idea

    This is great for me because im not that good at bowling but now im like the champ at it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Fhg

    This game is fun but when you thtow the ball sometimes it gives GUTTER BALL. Yhis game is fun in your leiser time. My daughter is ten years old and she saisit is fun to play. Also you can buy the full verisin for free but I am not sure. Do not get the full version I think it cosys 1.99 forit. It only has one location befire you buy ythe ffull version. Many selections of pins and balls. If you get the full version tell me hhow uch it is. Thank You. I am going to go off topic alittle. Is that OK with you. My refrigeurater broke down yesterday and we have to put our food in a cioler. Sorry if I went off topic. My bad. REMEMBER: tell me if you got mthe full version for I can buy it for y NOOK COLOR. Thank yyiu so much ;-)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    S

    Very addicting game must get if you like bowling

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Zoey brooks

    My little sister loves itas a 2 year old and i being 15 i even like it I hope

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    GREAT GAME

    This is a great game!!
    You sould get this game!
    It's a good game for bowlers!
    It has got 6 ball types and 6 pin types
    If you like bowling this game is for u!
    This gets a 5***** revew

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Jaden

    I like the ball looks.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Bowling

    The game is very cool but they should add new stuff to it and make it have more balls

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Lol

    Lol

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    0 Year Olds

    Yes, because im sure a 0 year old is going to be playing this.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Ypt

    I love bowling and i cant do it every day so this is really fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Good

    Best game ever and it's free!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Free!!!

    You may think oh its free and it only gives u a little bit of the game thats true but its really fun and you still can pick diffrent things but there is only one area instead of 3 but still its fun and i rarely post anything so get its really really fun

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    BOWLING

    Beautiful
    Owsome
    Rediculous
    Imaganitive
    Neat
    Great

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Will not install!

    For those whose app will not install, on my nook, i just have to wait until the next morning and it is installed.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    : p

    this is so fun (my couison loves it he's really bad though) i cant stop playing : D

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 9