Customer Reviews for

Bowling Paradise FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 435 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(171)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(109)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

531 out of 671 people found this review helpful.

TRY IT

Seems to work well, it's fun and free. If you like bowling, why not try it?

posted by Ladadee on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

246 out of 394 people found this review helpful.

Ashlyn

Its afun game you wouldnt think that but if you dont like bowling then this is not the best game for you

posted by 16663863 on September 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 435 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Would not install on my nook color

    Would not install on my nook color

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fun

    This game is very fun but u can only play the space one in lees u get the full version but its still fun and its free

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Hi

    This game is dum do not buy

    18 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Will not install

    My game won't install!!!!

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Terrible

    I get so sick of the sAme back ground i hate it.i get bored so easy

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Good cause its free

    Nice game but you only get the one space location. Other than that my 6 year old likes it.

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Do you really want to know who i am

    Awesome game buyit dont listen to other people

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Not installing

    I fight to get it to install and when it dose it uninstalls as soon as i start playing it kinda sad im not going to try the full version if the free one dose not work

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Cool

    This game is pretty cool. One downer is that it only has one level. The pins and ball change automaticly. Pretty good for being free.

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    :(

    It is a waste of time you only get one level unless u get the full version

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Yay

    Best bowling game ever! Did u know if u hit pause while your playing and u hit either the bowling ball or the bowling pin icon u can change which ever one u pick? AWESOME RIGHT!!!! Click yes if u agree with me!!! <3 peace!!!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Don't get it!

    I hate this. Only get to play one level! This is just a sample for the real deal!

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Anonymous October 19th 2012

    I have not played this game yet because it won't install on my nook tablet but i'm hoping it's going to be fun please tell me if it is

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Ok

    Mine wont install!!!

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Great!!!!

    Fun game

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    This game wont load..... i want this stinkin game sooooooo bad so really bad looks fun but this stupid nook wont let it load.... unless my nook hates me. It problably does

    I reallyyyyyy want the stinkin game and i love the way u can change the ball and pins






    Really want it

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Get the chicken

    I like chicken

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Mine wont install hope yours does

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    It is horrible

    Worst app ever created. An y tiny movement is 900 feet on this . DO NOT BUY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Boring!

    I hate this game. Its boring and you have to buy the full version to get more than one location. Unsatisfying! Im deleting it.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 435 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 22