Customer Reviews for

Boyfriend Advice (Boyfriend Advice for Teenage Girls and Women)

Average Rating 4
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

RE: Help!

If you like the guy but the guy doesnt like you, try to get to know him better or become ine of his good friends. Dont be annoying while trying... then he really wont like you. Dont be annoying, but be a better or closer friend than you already are. Does that help?

posted by oneHoyaRN on October 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Harmonie

Lol. Gtt

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Jade

    Ik that... O.o

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Very true

    So many things that i have seen in my relationship that tie into the book very well! Highly recommended

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    RE: Help!

    If you like the guy but the guy doesnt like you, try to get to know him better or become ine of his good friends. Dont be annoying while trying... then he really wont like you. Dont be annoying, but be a better or closer friend than you already are. Does that help?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2015

    Elizabeth

    I need advice i like a boy in 9th grade and im in 7th grade but everyone keeps makong fun of me and i just really want to be with him but idk what to truelly do about it should i get with him or do what my friends say and dont or what? If you have any advice for me write back and put ur headline as elizabeth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Men!!!!

    I know cause i know am a reasent engaged girl to a nice man who treats me right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Hey kat

    How can I get my minecraft rp to be somthing big? (Btw if you wanna join got to blocks all res rules res one map res two and bios res three and respond to jason.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    ?

    I dont have a boyfriend but i want one. Des it feel good to have sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Alyana Mitchell

    I need more help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    230

    Just be nice. People will see you being nice and youll lose ur bad reputation :) hope this helps ~KAT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    :-( Help!!!!!

    Theres this really cute boy in my class but I dont know if he likes me or not. Every time he talks to me i always say something stupid or it comes out hostile. I've built a reputation and its that Im mad or angry and mean but I dont want to be i want to be kind and caring but nobody sees me like that. Can you help? If you can for your heading as 230:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Thank you, this was really helpful. Whoever didn't like it must

    Thank you, this was really helpful. Whoever didn't like it must be a boy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Help!

    I dont know if this guy likes me. I really like him but i dont think he knows i like him. Do u have any advice?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Help for u

    He guys i can ive u avice with anything u need as in not just boyfriends just call me angel or crissy or cris my middle name anyways spill it and ill help u deal with it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1