Customer Reviews for

Boys Against Girls

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great book

It is a great, wonderful book

posted by 7885471 on November 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME -LE - AWESOME

My teacher read this book to us and the two other books. This book this book this book is toattaly AWESOME -LE- AWESOME . The seires is about ...
The bensens rent out their house and go live in geogea for a year . Some people move in their house the people who live thei...
My teacher read this book to us and the two other books. This book this book this book is toattaly AWESOME -LE- AWESOME . The seires is about ...
The bensens rent out their house and go live in geogea for a year . Some people move in their house the people who live their are cariline and her two sisters and their mom + dad. The boys spy on them

posted by 16836068 on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Great book

    It is a great, wonderful book

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2011

    Awesome!

    Two families go at it head to head to see who is the best! In this book, three girls- Caroline, Beth and Eddie verses four boys- Jake Josh, Wally, and Peter try to prove that boys rule, girls drool. At the same time, the girls are trying to prove the opposite! The girls try to spy on the boys while camping, but they sadly failed. I recommend this book to children 7-8 and up because it is full of laughter and suspence! Who will win the back to back war? Read this irrisistable book and its series to find out!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Awesome book one of my favs

    I thought this book was fantastic and im so sad theres only 12 books in the series

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Should I?

    I saw alot of good reviews should i read this?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2008

    Very Good Book!

    This book is awesome! My teacher read almost all the series to us this year, and it was really entertaining. We wanted her to keep reading to us all day.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2007

    EXCITING!!

    This book is about the Abaguchie. The boys are trying to make the girls think there is a such thing as an Abaguchie. But one day there was a noise and the boys think there might be an Abaguchie around again.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2007

    Great Book!

    An awesome book anyone who finds this book should read it!!! You can't put it down you laugh utill you cry from laughing!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Love+it

    I+love+tgis+book+you+must+read+it+us+a+trouble+book+++be+ware

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2005

    This is an Awesome book

    This is an Awesome book. there was a lot a suprizes, but with caroline, some weren't such a suprise, for her

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2002

    This book is great!

    Iit keeps you dying to know what happens next, and then laughing until you cry when it does. The plans for revenge are hysterical. If you are looking for a laugh, you should read this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2001

    I loved this book!

    I think this book is great! It is the funniest book of them all!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2000

    It's BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a boring book! I think other books of boys-girls battles series were funnier anyway, but not this one. I can't even read it till end! Just read it, you will know how boring it is.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    BOYS AND GIRLS

    Girls are better than girls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    To: Ugg Boyz

    You bet. And you are 99.99% right. ;D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Tori to Lucas

    Heyy my nook locked me out of every book thst ive ever been on:/

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Loveit

    It is alsome .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Boys rule

    Boys are surperieror to girls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    I HAVE AND AM READING THIS BOOK RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!AWSOME!!!!!!

    Im actualy reading this book and (in the book of course!?) im acualy about halfway done with the book!;-)!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    This book is awesome!!!!!!!

    :) :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Cool

    This is the best book ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2