Customer Reviews for

Brain Memory Quiz

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Cool game!  You've got to pay attention to beat this one.  You h

Cool game!  You've got to pay attention to beat this one.  You have to look at the pics and remember everything you see to answer the question.  If may think you know what they will ask but 9 times out of 10 I'm wrong!  Nice game to exercise your brain :) 

posted by cee-jayNC on June 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I disagree

The concept is engaging, but there were several answers that I disageed with -- especially when it came to colors ( and, no, I am not color blind).

posted by Anonymous on July 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Get this!

    If you want to keep your powers of obversation sharp get this app!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Cool game!  You've got to pay attention to beat this one.  You h

    Cool game!  You've got to pay attention to beat this one.  You have to look at the pics and remember everything you see to answer the question.  If may think you know what they will ask but 9 times out of 10 I'm wrong!  Nice game to exercise your brain :) 

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Great for improving memory

    I had cancer treatments so I have problems with my memory. I like to play games to try to get my brain in gear again and this game is great for that. You have to look at the pictures and try to remember details so you can answer questions about the picture that you saw. There pictures are great and this game is challenging and fun. It would be great for kids as well to develop their observation skills and help them learn to focus.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Great

    I love it must pay attention

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    A really fun game!

    It is simple game that even my kid can play but it's challenging at the same time! In case you get stuck, you can just use your coins. I think this is a new app and it has only 4 categories at the moment but I'm hoping that the developer can add more coz this is really fun!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2013

    If you want a little workout for your brain, Brain Memory will d

    If you want a little workout for your brain, Brain Memory will definitely give it to you! I liked the concept of this app, and it proved to be worth the buy. It’s relaxed but gives you options for challenge modes (I like doing the timed version myself). You definitely have to pay attention to the details, but that’s the fun in it :)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Cool

    Pretty awesome, must pay REALLY good attention!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Great!!!!

    I love tgis game!!!! Except for the fact that its super hard and i keep losing all my coins .

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    What category you guys should add

    I think you guys should add Sports

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Great game

    Very fun and challenging

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Addicting

    Relaxing but addicting!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    I disagree

    The concept is engaging, but there were several answers that I disageed with -- especially when it came to colors ( and, no, I am not color blind).

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Brain Fun!

    My husband complains that I don't notice things. This game proves him wrong! It is fun to test your recall when you examine these photos. My only concern is that there is sometimes a discrepancy between my color identification and the answers.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    R

    Great game!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Activeman

    Fun

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Great app!

    Enjoyable game! Can be tricky if you don't study the pictures. Great for keeping your mind sharp!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Great

    A really good game. Definitely must pay attention to details. Great for your memory. Worth the money.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Transfer the skill

    I find myself thinking with more details. Increases confidence during work hours.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is a great game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3