Customer Reviews for

Brain Trivia

Average Rating 4
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Brain trivia

Good app but required wifi. Maybe will try again later. I travel and prefer non wifi apps if I am not in an area for it although I do have wifi digital L. Great trivia questions :-) Enjoy. A brain worker it is

posted by 2501166 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

So-so

Only limited number of questions, then they are all repeated. OK for the $.

posted by Nan65 on May 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Brain trivia

    Good app but required wifi. Maybe will try again later. I travel and prefer non wifi apps if I am not in an area for it although I do have wifi digital L. Great trivia questions :-) Enjoy. A brain worker it is

    62 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    *****

    Great trivia with a variety of topics. Good way to check (and improve) you knowledge :)

    57 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Fun

    I enjoy learning learning new things, and this game does that while being fun too

    39 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Check your Knowledge

    It's a great trivia game - unconventional topics and interesting questions. I really like the little facts given after you answer each question. Great enjoyment plus a bit of education.

    29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Fun

    I like it

    25 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Free trivia

    Right on!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Brain Trivia

    I do not know what all of the other posts are talking aboutu, because I got this app, and have about ten catagories. A lot of others said there were only three. All together, this game is entertaining and I have enjoyed it.








    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Coolio

    I also bought word match for free too. Both are great ways to expand knowledge. This offers categoeies on literiture, celebrities and food. It is a fun trivia game. Get ita,

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!

    this game is my favorite. I enjoy playing it for hours at a time, either at home or at work. I would recommend this game to everyone. awesome!!!!

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    so much fun!

    this is a great app! I have yet to have any issues and the games are challenging. overall I am pleased with this app.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Kandy

    I love this app

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    I just love this game! Its great for the brain!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Great

    I am in school and me and my friend love it to study and challenge each other. I LOVE IT!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Right on! Buy this game.

    Right on! Buy this game.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Lot's of categories. Good game.

    Lot's of categories. Good game.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Definitively worth trying

    this is a good challenging game well worth the time and money

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Curly

    Me, my 14 year old cousin, and my 5 year old cousin loves. I mean they just adore it. Challenging but they adore it. Oh and terrible you don't have to use curse words.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    five stars. it's very informative.

    five stars. it's very informative.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Interesting

    I only give this a three star rating because i am only 11 and i dont know alot about any of these categories unless they were questions about movies, music and celebrities later like around 2010-2013 then i would know most of these questions. The good thing about this app is i always love learning new things. I wouldn't recommend this app for anybody about under 15 or something unless your really good at answering things like this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Don't buy for nook color

    Played two subjects...locked my nook up each time. Don't waste your money, I,ll be deleting my copy when I finish this entry.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3